• Main
  • Advices
  • How to receive permanent residence in Croatia?

Advices

ADVICE #46

How to receive permanent residence in Croatia?

The basis for obtaining permanent residence in Croatia is continuous residence in the territory of the country for 3-5 years, the status of residence permit. In practice, permanent residence can be obtained only after 5 years. And every year it should be carried out on the territory of Croatia at least for 10 months.

The certain basis for obtaining permanent residence in Croatia is a marriage with a citizen of the country. With delivery of all documents and most importantly thing is the certificate of registration of marriage and documents about residence permit, certificate of employment, or provide other proof of availability of funds for life (reference on the savings and investment in the country, an extract from the Bank account, pension certificate or guarantee from the citizen of Croatia, who is employed and has a steady income).

Documents for permanent residence are served in the territorial bodies of the Ministry of internal Affairs of the country. To obtain permanent residency, you must also pass the exam on knowledge of the Croatian language. A foreigner with permanent residence, has the right to pretend to citizenship.

Хорватия

Comments

Share your advices

Have your own method for choosing a bank? Know the best way to open a bank account, get a loan, establish a company or make money-transfer to another country? Share your expertise with other users!

Advice #20
How to receive permanent residence in Czech Republic?
Чехия
Advice #229
How to issue a debit card in Portugal?
Португалия
Advice #17
How to release a debit card in Czech Republic?
Чехия
All advices
Sergey Tabarcha

Bancamea.md founder

Romania 
Alena Novakova

Marketing and communication director Expobank CZ

Czech Republic 
Eugenia Lopatko

Tax and Legal Group lawyer

Cyprus 
All experts

Virtual Affairs: the bank of the future has no borders - it's where its clients are

Read now

Советы

Совет №46

Как получить ПМЖ в Хорватии?

Основанием для получения ПМЖ в Хорватии является непрерывное проживание на территории страны 3-5 лет, наличие статуса ВНЖ. Практически же, ПМЖ можно получить лишь через 5 лет. Причем ежегодно необходимо проводить на территории Хорватии не менее 10 месяцев. 

Бесспорным основанием для получения ПМЖ в Хорватии является брак с гражданином/гражданкой страны. С предоставлением всех документов, а главное — свидетельства о регистрации брака и документов о ВНЖ, справки о трудоустройстве, либо предоставить другое доказательство наличия средств для жизни (справка о сберегательном вложении в стране, выписка со счета в банке, пенсионное удостоверение, либо гарантия от гражданина Хорватии, который трудоустроен и имеет постоянный доход).

Документы на ПМЖ подаются в территориальные органы МВД страны. Для получения ПМЖ необходимо также будет пройти экзамен на знание хорватского языка. Иностранец, имеющий ПМЖ, вправе сразу претендовать на гражданство. 

Хорватия

Читайте также:

Комментарии

Поделись советом

У вас свой есть метод выбора лучшего банка? Знаете как быстро открыть счет, получить кредит в европейском банке, открыть фирму или молниеносно перевести деньги в другую страну? Поделитесь своим практическими советами с другими пользователями!

Совет №93
Особенности налоговой системы Чехии
Чехия
Совет №258
Как зарегистрировать компанию в Болгарии?
Болгария
Совет №16
Как открыть банковский счёт в Чехии?
Чехия
Все советы
Евгения Лопатко

Юрист компании Tax and Legal Group по вопросам налогообложения

Кипр 
Alena Nováková

Директор по маркетингу и коммуникациям Expobank CZ

Чехия 
Сергей Филатов

Глава представительства Pafilia

Кипр 
Все эксперты
Tue, 30 May 2017 15:09:42 +0000

За первые 100 дней президентства Дональд Трамп выступил с множеством громких и зачастую противоречивых высказываний. Одним из них...

Mon, 22 May 2017 11:59:36 +0000

Интернет-сервис Freedom24.ru – это первый в России онлайн-проект по продаже ценных бумаг розничным клиентам. Миссия проекта – помочь...

Fri, 19 May 2017 09:59:14 +0000

Итоги последней глобальной атаки WannaCry еще предстоит оценить, а пока мы предлагаем посмотреть, сколько денег уже перекочевало в...

Virtual Affairs: у банка будущего не существует границ – он там, где его клиенты
Читать