Advices

ADVICE #225

How to apply a visa in Europe

Europe is one of the most popular tourist destinations for Russians tourists. Just for the last year, 5.7 million citizens of Russia visited the European Union, and in general according to the Central Bank data, the Russians spent on foreign travels about $50.3 billion. There are a lot of questions about visa receiving for a trip to Europe, including: what kind of visa, how to apply the visa and how much is it? We can offer you the review of the tourist visas to European countries.

Visa not required

First of all, it is worth mentioning, which countries do not require a visa for Russian citizens. Unfortunately, there are only few European countries on this list. According to the international passport issued to the Russian citizens, you can get the following countries:

Bosnia and Herzegovina (up to 30 days for tourism, business and private trips);

Macedonia (up to 90 days - for business travel, scientific, cultural and educational exchanges, participation in sports events, for reporting trips, short-term training, medical treatment, visiting relatives or friends, and up to 30 days - for the tourists with a voucher);

Moldova (without restrictions);

Serbia (up to 30 days from the date of entry);

Montenegro (up to 30 days from the date of entry).

You can receive a visa to Cyprus free of charge and only for one day. You need to fill in theapplication form at the Consulate of Cyprus in Moscow (documents are accepted from 9:30 to 13:30) or online - at the official website of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Cyprus (in English). Together with the applicattion form you need to attach a passport (should be valid at least six months) and its copy, certified booking confirmation (or other residential complex) or invitation (if you are invited by relatives or friends) with the special application form on the responsibility of inviting person with a copy of his passport. It can also be remembered that Ukraine and Belarusare also geographically in Europe. Russian citizen can travel to Belarus by the internal passport and he needs an international passport for travelling to Ukraine since March 1, 2015.

Schengen visa types

1. The Uniform Schengen Visa (USV) is the most popular European visa. It stands for a permit of one of the Schengen Area Member Countries (26 countries; 22 of them are in the EU) to transit. The countries one can travel to, once he/she holds a USV include:AUSTRIA,BELGIUM,CZECH REPUBLIC,DENMARK,ESTONIA,FINLAND,FRANCE,GERMANY,GREECE,HUNGARY,ICELAND,ITALY,LATVIA,LITHUANIA,LUXEMBOURG,MALTA,NETHERLANDS,NORWAY,POLAND,PORTUGAL,SLOVAKIA,SLOVENIA,SPAIN,SWEDEN,SWITZERLAND andLIECHTENSTEIN. 

This area also includes such microstates as the Vatican City, Monaco and San Marino.

According to the purpose of traveling the Uniform Schengen Visa applies to all of the three categories, “A”, “B” and “C”. 

  • “A” category stands for the Airport Transit Visa which allows its holder to travel through the international zone of the Schengen Country Airport without entering the Schengen Country Area. Airport transit visa is mandatory for the citizens travelling from one non-Schengen state to another non-Schengen state through a change of flights in a Schengen Country airport.
  • “B” category stands for the Transit Visa which allows its holder to transit within no more than 5 days through more than one Schengen country by car, coach or plane.
  • “C” category stands for a Short-term visa which allows its holder to reside in a Schengen Country for a certain period of time depending on the visa validity. It can be a single entry visa (allows its holder to enter a Schengen country only once for the certain period of time), a double entry visa (allows its holder to enter a Schengen country twice for a certain period of time) and multi-entry visa (allows its holder to enter as many times as he can, but he should to stay in a Schengen Zone for maximum 90 days within half the year). It is divided into the following categories: 

C1 – the maximum validity is 30 days with single entry (issued for a specific trip);

C2 – the maximum validity is 90 days within six months from the date of the visa issue (a multiple entry visa may be given in case of the earlier single-entry visa receiving);

C3 – the maximum validity is no more than 90 days per year (the annual visa);

C4 – the maximum validity is no more than 90 days during the period for up to 5 years (issued to diplomats, businessmen, and politicians).

2. Limited territorial validity visa (LTV)

This type of visa obtained allows you to travel only in one country; in any other state it will be invalid. This type of visa is issued in very peculiar cases.  

3. National visa (D)

It is a long-term visa of “D” category. This national visa is granted to the certain individuals on the basis of the specific rules and laws of the country. It provided for persons who are to be studying, working or permanently residing in one of the Schengen countries. The national visa can be of a single entry (most often) and multi-entry.

 

What documents are required for a Schengen visa?

In addition to the completely filled and signed application form (each country has its own one) you should have:

• one or two photos (these have special strict requirements, which, however, any photographer should know, if you tell him that you need a "photo on a visa");

• a valid international passport (it must have at least two blank pages) and the copies of all valid previous visas;

• a copy of the national passport;

• a copy of the reservation of the return ticket (for a single entry visa); it is not necessarily to buy the ticket;

• the European travel medical insurance policy (covering medical expenses up to 30,000 euro);

• a proof of the residence (from the booked hotel or rented apartment) or invitation (for a single entry visa);

• a proof of employment (on the company’s letterhead with the indication of the position, salary and signed by the director, his deputy or chief accountant);

• a current bank statement (it must certify that the applicant has enough money to live in a Schengen country, approximately - 50 euro per person per day, if it is a single-entry visa).

Other documents specified of the visa type (tourism, business, medical tourism, etc.), as well as the countries of the Schengen zone.

 

Part 1. How to apply for a Schengen visa?

You can apply for a Schengen visa yourself. You just should to obtain documents to the embassy or consulate-general of the country through which you intend to enter the Schengen area (for example, you can not get a Schengen visa to Polandand and fly to Italy). If you are planning to visit several countries, a visa must be submitted to the embassy of that country where you will spend the most time.

Documents must be submitted and withdrawn personally, the application form should be filled online (not always in Russian), a reception at the Embassy should be booked in advance - you can wait your turn as a couple of days, so a month, that’s why you need to plan your trip at least in couple of months before the expected departure.

It is commonly believed that the easiest way to receive a Schengen visa through the embassies of such countries as Poland,Slovakia,Greece and Spain. It is considered that they are most interested in tourists, as they can not boast a high level of living in Europe.

The Embassy of the Czech Republic, Finland, France and Italy open Schengen visa for Russians less willingly, but the most difficult, is rumored to get a visa in the countries with the strongest European economies - Germany, Belgium, Austria, Denmark, Sweden and the Netherlands.

As for official statistics, then, according to data from the European Commission, Belgium was the leader by Schengen visa denial to Russian citizens for the last year - it refused to 4.3% of applicants (760 persons have not received a visa from the 18 456 applicants). Norway is on the second place - 3.2% failure rate (1 436 persons from 46 894 applicants),Germany- 2.8% (11 471 people of 427 880 applicants) and the Netherlands- 2.5% (1,799 people from 74,628 applicants).

Least of all - 0.2% (250 out of 104 608 applicants) refused in issuing of Schengen visa to citizens of Russia last year was Latvia, along with it were: Greece 0.4% (3346 people did not receive visas from 853,537 applicants), Hungary 0.4% (289 out of 76 911 applicants) and Switzerland - 0.4% (175 of 43,130 applicants).

Most applications (almost 3 million) for Schengen visas in 2014 took France. Second was Italy(almost 2.2 million applicants), followed by Germany and Spain (2 million).

A single-entry Schengen visa for Russians costs 35 euro, a multi-entry visa is more expensive. An urgent visa is 70 euro. If you apply for the visa through a special visa centers, they will take charge for the intermediary services from 20 to 50 euro. If you contact the companies involved in visa applications, you should be ready to add to the amount of the visa fee some extra money from 30-40 to 1-2 thousand euro (depending on the type of visa, the country, the speed of visa processing and other services).

No need to pay a visa fee: children under 6 years; students, postgraduate students and accompanying teachers who entered the country in order to study or educational training; representatives of non-profit organizations not older than 25 years, participating in seminars, conferences, sports, cultural or educational events organized by non-profit organizations (rules from country to country may vary slightly).

As for Schengen visa processing through a specialized company, the price list throughout Moscow is the following (including visa fee):

 

Travel visa (up to 15 days, without invitation)

Multi-entry visa (for a year, without invitation)

Austria

RUB 7,000-10,000

700-720 euro

Hungry

RUB 7,000-10,000

870 euro

Belgium

RUB 12,000-13,000

700-720 euro

Germany

About RUB 10,000

700-720 euro

Greece

RUB 8,000-10,000

400 euro

Denmark

RUB 8,000-10,000

750 euro

Iceland

RUB 8,000-10,000

750 euro

Spain

RUB 10,000-12,000

750 euro (for two years)

Italy

RUB 10,000-12,000

About 2,000 euro (for three years)

Latvia

RUB 12,000-13,000

370 euro

Lithuania

RUB 8,000-10,000

750 euro

Luxembourg

RUB 8,000-10,000

850 euro

Malta

RUB 8,000-10,000

700 euro

Netherlands

RUB 8,000-10,000

700-720 euro

Norway

RUB 8,000-10,000

750 euro

Poland

RUB 12,000-13,000

600 euro

Portuguese

RUB 10,000-12,000

750 euro

Slovakia

RUB 8,000-10,000

750 euro

Slovenia

RUB 10,000-12,000

700 euro

Finland

RUB 8,000-10,000

470 euro

France

RUB 8,000-10,000

750 euro

The Czech Republic

About RUB 10,000

320 euro

Switzerland

RUB 8,000-10,000

600 euro

Sweden

RUB 7,000-10,000

600-620 euro

Estonia

RUB 8,000-10,000

600 euro

Companies engaged visa processing attract customers by all means, promising them a minimal possibility of failure, as well as maximum comfort: a visa without the personal presence of the applicant within three to ten days (there are urgent variants). An employee of the company come to your house for documents, will help you to issue a proof of employment and a bank statement (will give an advice what to do in case of not sufficient funds on current account), and solve all companion problems. Of course, you will have to pay for all optional services.

Although it is worthwhile noting that the percentage of refusal of a Schengen visa for Russians is insignificant: in 2014 the EU countries were visited by 5.7 million of Russians, and only 0.9% of applicants (54,088 Russians) were refused in a Schengen visa. About 60% (3.4 million people) have received multi-entry Schengen visa in the past year.

Most often people, who gave an incomplete package of necessary documents or made a mistake in filling out the visa application form, denied visas. Of course agency staff can minimize such risks. Although it is easy to do all these steps on your own, so only busy people who have not got enough time for visa processing or desire to understand all these details address to such agencies.  

 

Part 2. How to apply for a visa in the country outside of the Schengen area?

There are few countries that are not part of the Schengen zone, but this fact doesn’t stop the tourists flow. Thus, with a Schengen visa in Europe you cannot enter the following countries: the United Kingdom, Ireland, Bulgaria, Romania, Croatia and Cyprus.

Information on visa to Cyprus was given at the beginning of the material; other countries  visa have some nuances while processing.

The United Kingdom

Citizens of Russia and foreigners, residing in Russia can file documents to the Embassy through Visa Bereau UKVisas. Citizens of such countries as Ukraine, Moldova, Belarusand other CIS countries that are not registered and do not live in Moscow, must apply for a visa at the British Consulate nearest to their place of residence. Nationals residing on the territories of Leningrad, Novgorod, Pskov, Murmansk and Arkhangelsk regions and the Republic of Karelia have to apply for a visa at the British Consulate-General in St. Petersburg. Residents in the Sverdlovsk,Chelyabinsk,Perm, Kurgan regions, in theRepublic of Bashkortostan and the Udmurt Republic also have to apply for a visa at the British Consulate-General but in Yekaterinburg.

As for documents, they are the same as for the regular Schengen visa processing (a valid international passport, a photo, a visa application (to be filled only in electronic form on the website), income documentation, a proof of employment, a proof of residence).

The cost of visa services is RUB 5,900, the visa fee is USD 129, and transit visa is USD 86.

Ireland

From 1 July 2011 to October 2016 the citizens of Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, having valid UK visas of General category ("general visitor" or "business visitor") in their passports, may enter the territory of Ireland. But for this purpose at the time of entry to Ireland for this visa at least one entry to the territory of the United Kingdom (with the passport control in the UK) must be made.

Otherwise Irish entry visa can be issued at the Embassy of Ireland in Moscow (Grokholski Pereulok 5). The following documents are required: a valid international passport, a copy of the first page of the passport with personal data of the applicant, two photos, a filled online application form (you need to fill in English), copies of old visas (if applicable), a proof of residence (or invitation), a copy of your national passport, medical insurance (covering medical expenses up to 30,000 euro), income certificates (bank statements), a proof of employment.

First you need to fill out a form on the site, then it will be assigned a unique number (transaction Number), after that and you should print the resulting data (address of visa division, the applicant data, a unique number and a full text of the statement that should be confirmed with a signature).

Then you need to go to the embassy with all the documents and printed information. You may bring documents from Mondays to Fridays, 09:30 a.m to 12:30 p.m. without any appointments.

The telephone number of visa division in the Embassy of Ireland in Moscow: +7 (495) 9375 900 (14:30 to 17:00).

Single-entry visa costs 60 euro, a multi-entry visa is 100 euro.

 

Bulgaria

Documents can be submitted to the visa division of the Bulgarian Embassy in Moscow, and the Visa Application Centers (in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Yekaterinburg, Novosibirsk, Rostov-on-Don, Kazan, Samara, Nizhny Novgorod, Krasnodar, Krasnoyarsk, Kaliningrad, Irkutsk, Ufa, Khabarovsk, Vladivostok, Omsk, Murmansk, Perm, Saratov and Pskov). Documents to be submitted with the visa application: a completed application form, an international passport, a photograph, medical insurance (covering medical expenses up to 30,000 euro), a ticket booking confirmation.

A Bulgarian visa for citizens of Russia costs 35 euro, an urgent visa is 70 euro, a national visa is 100 euro. The service fee of visa center is RUB 1,064.

Time for consideration is 4 working days.

Romania

Visa is issued within 10 days at the Embassy of Romania in Moscow and at the Consulate-General in St. Petersburg and Rostov-on-Don. You are required the following documents: the application form (filled on site), an international passport (with a copy of pages with your personal data), a photo, a proof of residence, medical insurance, a copy of ticket booking confirmation, a bank statement (50 euro per person per day, but no less than 500 euro for the whole trip), a proof of employment (proof of student status), a copy of your national passport.

The short-term single-entry visa for Russian citizens will cost 30 euro, urgent visa- 70 euro.

Croatia

You do not need a Croatian visa to enter Croatia or transit through the country if you have the following documents:

• a valid residence permit issued by one of the Schengen countries;

• valid Schengen visa of “C” category (double- or multi-entry visa);

• valid double or multiple entry Limited Territorial Schengen Visa (LTV);

• valid long-term national visa of “D” category, issued by one of the Schengen countries;

• double or multiple entry visa in Bulgaria,Romania or Cyprus.

Others can apply for a Croatian visa at the Embassy of Croatia in Moscow or at visa application centers (Moscow,St. Petersburg, Rostov-on-Don,Krasnodar, Kazan, Nizhny Novgorod, Yekaterinburg, Novosibirsk, Sochi, Samara, Krasnoyarsk, Ufa, Vladivostok, Irkutsk, Khabarovsk, Kaliningrad, Murmansk, Omsk, Saratov and Perm).

You should have the following documents: a passport, an European medical insurance, a photo, a proof of residence, a copy of ticket booking confirmation, including a bank statement.

The short-term single-entry visa for Russian citizens will cost 30 euro, the urgent one will be 70 euro.

We wish you a pleasant journey!

 

Австрия Албания Андорра Бельгия Болгария Босния и Герцеговина Великобритания Венгрия Германия Греция Дания Ирландия Исландия Испания Италия Кипр Латвия Литва Лихтенштейн Люксембург Мальта Монако Нидерланды Норвегия Польша Португалия Республика Македония Республика Сербская Румыния Сан-Марино Сербия Словакия Словения Финляндия

Comments

Share your advices

Have your own method for choosing a bank? Know the best way to open a bank account, get a loan, establish a company or make money-transfer to another country? Share your expertise with other users!

Advice #19
How to receive residence permit in Czech Republic?
Чехия
Advice #234
How to open an account in Malta?
Мальта
Advice #46
How to receive permanent residence in Croatia?
Хорватия
All advices
Natalia Savchukov

Primorska Banka representative

Croatia 
Eugenia Komleva

Banks.eu Chief Editor

Belgium 
Luxembourg 
France 
Nikolay Rozhok

MoneyPolo CEO

United Kingdom 
Germany 
Slovakia 
czech 
Sweden 
All experts

Virtual Affairs: the bank of the future has no borders - it's where its clients are

Read now

Советы

Совет №225

Как открыть визу для поездки в Европу?

Европа – одно из самых популярных туристических направлений для россиян. Только в прошлом году страны Европейского Союза посетило 5,7 млн граждан России, а в целом в прошлом году россияне, по данным Центробанка, потратили на зарубежные поездки 50,3 млрд долларов. Но какую визу, как и за сколько можно оформить для поездки в Европу? Предлагаем вашему вниманию обзор, посвященный туристическим визам в европейские страны.

 

 

Куда виза не нужна?

Прежде всего, стоит упомянуть, в какие страны россиянам виза не нужна. Европейских стран в этом списке, к сожалению, немного. По российскому загранпаспорту можно попасть:

  • в Боснию и Герцеговину (до 30 дней с целью туризма, служебных и частных поездок);
  • в Македонию (до 90 дней – с целью деловой поездки, научных, культурных и образовательных обменов, для участия в спортивных мероприятиях, для журналистской деятельности, краткосрочного обучения, лечения, посещения родственников или знакомых; до 30 дней – для туристов с ваучером);
  • в Молдавию (без ограничений);
  • в Сербию (до 30 дней с даты въезда);
  • в Черногорию (до 30 дней с даты въезда).

 

Всего за один день и бесплатно можно оформить визу на Кипр. Для этого нужно заполнить анкету в консульстве Кипра в Москве (документы принимаются с 9:30 до 13:30) или онлайн – на официальном сайте Министерства иностранных дел Кипра (на английском).

К анкете нужно приложить загранпаспорт (срок действия – минимум полгода) и его копию, заверенное подтверждение брони на проживание в гостинице (или ином жилом комплексе) либо приглашение (если вас приглашают родственники или друзья) со специальной формой об ответственности приглашающего лица с приложением копии его паспорта.

Также можно вспомнить, что Беларусь и Украина – это тоже географически Европа. В Беларусь россиянину можно попасть по внутреннему гражданскому паспорту, а для Украины с 1 марта 2015-го нужен загранпаспорт.

 

 

Типы европейских виз

1. Самая популярная европейская виза – единая шенгенская виза (USV).

Она дает право на посещения стран шенгенской зоны, состоящей из 26 государств (22 из них входят в ЕС): Австрии, Бельгии, Чешской Республики, Дании, Эстонии, Финляндии, Франции, Германии, Греции, Венгрии, Исландии, Италии, Латвии, Литвы, Люксембурга, Мальты, Голландии, Норвегии, Польши, Португалии, Словакии, Словении, Испании, Швеции, Швейцарии и Лихтенштейна.

Также в зону фактически входят карликовые государства Ватикан, Монако и Сан-Марино.

Шенгенская виза в зависимости от цели поездки делится на три категории – А, В и С.

Шенгенская виза категории А – транзитная виза, которая выдается в аэропорту и позволяет перемещаться по международной зоне аэропорта (но за ее пределы выходить нельзя). Такая виза нужна тем, у кого запланирована пересадка в аэропорту страны, входящей в Шенгенскую зону.

Шенгенская виза категории В – тоже транзитная, но дает гораздо больше возможностей. С ней можно перемещаться по одной или нескольким странам Шенгенской зоны в течение 5 дней на автомобиле, автобусе или самолете.

Шенгенская виза категории С – краткосрочная виза. Она может быть однократной (дает право въехать в страну Шенгенской зоны один раз и на строго определенный срок), двукратной (въехать можно два раза за определенный срок) и многократной (въезжать можно сколько угодно раз, но находиться на территории стран Шенгенской зоны можно в сумме не больше 90 дней за полгода). По категориям делится на:

  • С1 – до 30 дней с однократным въездом (оформляется под конкретную поездку);
  • С2 – до 90 дней в течение полугода с момента выдачи визы (мультивиза, выдается только, если раньше однократная виза уже выдавалась);
  • С3 – не более 90 дней в год (годовая виза);
  • С4 – не более 90 дней на протяжении от года до 5 лет (выдается дипломатам, бизнесменам, политикам).

2. Национальная виза с ограничением территории действия (LTV)

Дает право въехать и находиться только в одной стране, в любом другом государстве она будет недействительной. Такая виза выдается редко, в чрезвычайных обстоятельствах.

3. Национальная виза (D)

Это долгосрочная виза категории D. Оформляется исходя из правил и законов конкретной страны. Выдается тем, кто едет в страну учиться, работать или жить на постоянной основе. Может быть однократной (чаще всего) и многократной.

 

 

Какие документы нужны для оформления шенгенской визы?

Помимо соответствующей заполненной анкеты (у каждой страны – своя) необходимо иметь:

  • одну или две фотографии (к ним существуют специальные строгие требования, которые, впрочем, знает любой фотограф, если сказать ему, что нужна «фотография на визу»);
  • загранпаспорт (хотя бы две свободные страницы) и копии всех действительных до отъезда предыдущих виз;
  • копию общегражданского паспорта;
  • копию забронированных билетов (для однократной визы), покупать билет не обязательно;
  • европейскую медстраховку (покрывающую медицинские расходы минимально на сумму в 30 тыс. евро);
  • подтверждение о проживании (из забронированной гостиницы или арендованной квартиры) или приглашение (для однократной визы);
  • справку с работы (на фирменном бланке с указанием должности, зарплаты и подписанную директором, его замом или главным бухгалтером);
  • выписку о состоянии банковского счета (она должна подтверждать, что у заявителя хватит денег на проживание в стране Шенгенской зоны, ориентировочно – 50 евро на человека в сутки, если виза однократная).

Дальнейшие документы зависят от цели поездки (туризм, бизнес, медицинский туризм и т.п.), а также от страны Шенгенской зоны.

 

 

Часть 1. Как оформить шенгенскую визу?

Подать документы на шенгенскую визу можно самостоятельно – в посольстве и генконсульстах страны, через которую вы собираетесь въезжать в Шенгенскую зону (нельзя получить польский шенген и лететь в Италию, например). Если вы запланировали посещение нескольких стран, то документы на визу следует подавать в посольство страны, где вы проведете больше всего времени.

Документы нужно подавать и забирать лично, анкеты заполнять онлайн (не всегда на русском), на прием в посольство записываться заранее – ждать своей очереди можно как пару дней, так и месяц, поэтому планировать путешествие необходимо хотя бы за пару месяцев до предполагаемого отъезда.

Принято считать, что легче всего получить шенген в посольствах Польши, Словакии, Греции и Испании – считается, что они наиболее заинтересованы в туристах, так как не могут похвастаться высоким по европейским меркам уровнем жизни.

Посольства Чехии, Финляндии, Франции и Италии открывают шенген для россиян менее охотно, а вот сложнее всего, по слухам, получить визу в странах с самыми сильными европейскими экономиками – в Германии, Бельгии, Австрии, Дании, Швеции и Голландии.

Что касается официальной статистики, то, по данным Еврокомиссии, в прошлом году лидером по отказам россиянам в выдаче шенгенской визы стала Бельгия – она отказала 4,3% заявителей (760 человек не получили визу из 18 456 подавших заявки). За ней следует Норвегия — 3,2% отказов (1436 человек из 46 894), Германия – 2,8% (11 471 человек из 427 880) и Нидерланды – 2,5% (1799 человек из 74 628 заявок).

Меньше всех – 0,2% (250-ти заявкам из 104 608) в выдаче шенгена гражданам России отказывала в прошлом году Латвия, наряду с ней лояльными к россиянам были: Греция 0,4% (3346 человек не получили визы из 853 537), Венгрия 0,4% (289 человек из 76 911) и Швейцария – 0,4% (175 человек из 43 130).

Больше всего заявок на шенгенские визы в 2014 году приняла Франция – почти 3 миллиона. Вторая – Италия (почти 2,2 млн заявок), далее идут Германия и Испания (по 2 млн).

Для россиян однократная шенгенская виза стоит 35 евро, многократная дороже. Срочная виза – 70 евро. Если оформлять визу через специальные визовые центры, то они возьмут за посреднические услуги от 20 до 50 евро. Если обращаться в компании, занимающиеся оформлением виз, то к сумме визового сбора придется прибавить от 30-40 евро до 1-2 тыс. евро (в зависимости от типа визы, страны, быстроты оформления визы и дополнительных услуг).

Не платят визовый сбор: дети младше 6 лет; студенты, аспиранты и сопровождающие их учителя, въехавшие в страну с целью учебы или образовательной подготовки; представители некоммерческих организаций не старше 25 лет, участвующие в семинарах, конференциях, спортивных, культурных или образовательных мероприятиях, организованных некоммерческими организациями (правила от страны к стране могут незначительно отличаться).

Что касается оформления шенгенской визы через специализированные компании, то ценник по Москве примерно такой (включая визовый сбор):

 

Туристическая виза (до 15 дней, без приглашения)

Многократная (на год, без приглашения)

Австрия

7 – 10 тыс. рублей

700 – 720 евро

Венгрия

7 – 10 тыс. рублей

870 евро

Бельгия

12 – 13 тыс. рублей

700 – 720 евро

Германия

10 – 12 тыс. рублей

700 – 720 евро

Греция

около 10 тыс. рублей

400 евро

Дания

8 – 10 тыс. рублей

750 евро

Исландия

8 – 10 тыс. рублей

750 евро

Испания

10 – 12 тыс. рублей

750 евро (на два года)

Италия

10 – 12 тыс. рублей

около 2 тыс. евро (на три года)

Латвия

12 – 13 тыс. рублей

370 евро

Литва

8 – 10 тыс. рублей

750 евро

Люксембург

8 – 10 тыс. рублей

850 евро

Мальта

8 – 10 тыс. рублей

700 евро

Нидерланды

8 – 10 тыс. рублей

700 – 720 евро

Норвегия

8 – 10 тыс. рублей

750 евро

Польша

12 – 13 тыс. рублей

600 евро

Португалия

10 – 12 тыс. рублей

750 евро

Словакия

8 – 10 тыс. рублей

750 евро

Словения

10 – 12 тыс. рублей

700 евро

Финляндия

8 – 10 тыс. рублей

470 евро

Франция

8 – 10 тыс. рублей

750 евро

Чехия

около 10 тыс. рублей

320 евро

Швейцария

8 – 10 тыс. рублей

600 евро

Швеция

7 – 10 тыс. рублей

600 – 620 евро

Эстония

8 – 10 тыс. рублей

600 евро

 

Визовые компании привлекают клиентов, как могут, обещая им минимальную возможность отказа, а также максимальный комфорт: открытие визы без личного присутствия заявителя в течение трех – десяти дней (есть и срочные варианты). За документами к вам приедут на дом, помогут правильно оформить справку с работы и из банка (подскажут, что делать, если средств на счете недостаточно), а также решат все сопутствующие проблемы. Разумеется, за все дополнительные услуги придется заплатить.

Хотя стоит отметить, что процент отказов в шенгенской визе для россиян незначительный: в 2014 году страны ЕС посетило 5,7 млн. россиян, а отказано в шенгенской визе было только 0,9% заявителей (54 088 россиянам). Около 60% (3,4 млн человек) получили в прошлом году многократную шенгенскую визу.

Чаще всего отказывают в визе тем, кто предоставил неполный пакет необходимых документов или ошибся в заполнении анкеты на визу, что сотрудники агентства, разумеется, сводят к минимуму. Хотя и самостоятельно в этом вопросе разобраться несложно, поэтому выбор в пользу агентств обычно делают те, у кого нет времени на оформление визы или желания разбираться во всех деталях.

 

 

Часть 2. Как оформить визу в страну, не входящую в Шенгенскую зону?

Есть несколько стран, которые не входят в Шенгенскую зону, однако потоку туристов это не мешает. Итак, по шенгенской визе в Европе нельзя въехать в: Великобританию, Ирландию, Болгарию, Румынию, Хорватию и на Кипр.

Информация по оформлению визы на Кипр была приведена в самом начале материала, с остальными странами связаны некоторые нюансы.

Великобритания

Граждане России и проживающие в России иностранцы могут подать документы в посольство через офис Визовой службы UKVisas . Граждане Украины, Молдовы, Белоруссии и других стран СНГ, не зарегистрированные и не проживающие в Москве, должны обращаться за визой в Консульства Великобритании, ближайшие к их месту жительства.

Граждане, проживающие на территории Ленинградской, Новгородской, Псковской, Мурманской, Архангельской областей и Республики Карелия должны обращаться за визой в Генеральное консульство Великобритании в Санкт-Петербурге. Проживающие на территории Свердловской, Челябинской, Пермской, Курганской областей, в Республике Башкирия и Республике Удмуртия – в Генеральное консульство Великобритании в Екатеринбурге.

Что касается документов, то они не отличаются от списка документов на обычную шенгенскую визу (действующий загранпаспорт, фото, анкета на визу (заполняется только в электронном виде на сайте), документы, подтверждающие финансы, справка с места работы, подтверждение о проживании).

Стоимость услуг визовой службы – 5900 рублей, визовый сбор – 129 долларов, транзитная виза – 86 долларов.

Ирландия

С 1 июля 2011 года по октябрь 2016 года граждане России, Беларуси, Украины, Казахстана, Узбекистана, имеющие в паспортах действующие британские визы категории General visas («Обычный посетитель» или «Бизнес посетитель»), могут въезжать с ними на территорию Ирландии. Но для этого на момент въезда в Ирландию по данной визе должен быть произведен хотя бы один въезд на территорию Великобритании (с прохождением паспортного контроля на территории Великобритании).

В ином случае ирландскую визу можно оформить в посольстве Ирландии в Москве (Грохольский переулок, 5). Из документов потребуется: действующий загранпаспорт, копия первой страницы загранпаспорта с личными данными заявителя, две фотографии, заполненная на сайте анкета (заполнять нужно по-английски), копии старых виз (если есть), подтверждение о проживании (или приглашение), копия гражданского паспорта, медстраховка (с минимальной суммой покрытия медицинских расходов в 30 тыс. евро), справки о доходах (выписка о состоянии банковского счета), справка с работы.

Сначала нужно заполнить анкету на сайте, после чего ей присвоят уникальный номер (transaction Number), и распечатать итоговые данные (адрес визового отдела, данные заявителя, уникальный номер и текст заявления, который нужно подписать).

Затем нужно идти в посольство со всеми документами и распечатанной информацией – прием документов проходит с понедельника по пятницу с 09:30 до 12:30 без предварительной записи.

Телефон визового отдела посольства Ирландии в Москве: +7(495) 9375 900 (с 14:30 до 17:00).

Однократная виза стоит 60 евро, многократная – 100 евро.

Болгария

Документы можно подать в визовом отделе посольства Болгарии в Москве, а также в визовых центрах (в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Екатеринбурге, Новосибирске, Ростове-на-Дону, Казани, Самаре, Нижнем Новгороде, Краснодаре, Красноярске, Калининграде, Иркутске, Уфе, Хабаровске, Владивостоке, Омске, Мурманске, Перми, Саратове и Пскове). Среди документов на визу: заполненная анкета, загранпаспорт, одна фотография, медстраховка (с минимальной суммой покрытия медицинских расходов в 30 тыс. евро), подтверждение брони билетов.

Болгарская виза для россиян стоит 35 евро, срочная – 70 евро, национальная – 100 евро. Сервисный сбор визовых центров – 1064 руб.

Срок рассмотрения – 4 рабочих дня.

Румыния

Виза оформляется в течение 10 дней в посольстве Румынии в Москве, а также в генконсульствах в Санкт-Петербурге и Ростове-на-Дону. С собой нужно иметь: анкету (заполняется на сайте), загранпаспорт (плюс копию страниц с личными данными), фото, подтверждение о проживании, медстраховку, копии брони билетов, выписку с банковского счета (в расчете 50 евро в день на человека, но не менее 500 евро на всю поездку), справку с работы (учебы), копию гражданского паспорта.

Для россиян краткосрочная однократная виза будет стоить 30 евро, срочная – 70 евро.

Хорватия

Хорватскую визу для въезда в Хорватию или транзита через страну россиянину оформлять не нужно, если у него есть:

  • действующее разрешение на проживание, выданное одним из государств Шенгенской зоны;
  • действующая шенгенская виза категории C (двукратная или многократная);
  • действующая двукратная или многократная шенгенская виза с территориальными ограничениями (LTV);
  • действующая долгосрочная национальная виза категории D, выданная одним из государств Шенгенской зоны;
  • двукратная или многократная болгарская, румынская или кипрская виза.

Остальные могут подать документы на получение хорватской визы в посольстве Хорватии в Москве или в визовых центрах (Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Ростов-на-Дону, Краснодар, Казань, Нижний Новгород, Екатеринбург, Новосибирск, Сочи, Самара, Красноярск, Уфа, Владивосток, Иркутск, Хабаровск, Калининград, Мурманск, Омск, Саратов и Пермь).

Из документов необходимо иметь: загранпаспорт, европейскую медстраховку, фотографию, подтверждение о проживании, копии брони билетов, а также выписку с банковского счета.

Для россиян краткосрочная однократная виза будет стоить 30 евро, срочная – 70 евро.

 

 

Удачного путешествия!

Австрия Албания Андорра Бельгия Болгария Босния и Герцеговина Великобритания Венгрия Германия Греция Дания Ирландия Исландия Испания Италия Кипр Латвия Литва Лихтенштейн Люксембург Мальта Монако Нидерланды Норвегия Польша Португалия Республика Македония Республика Сербская Румыния Сан-Марино Сербия Словакия Словения Финляндия

Читайте также:

Комментарии

Поделись советом

У вас свой есть метод выбора лучшего банка? Знаете как быстро открыть счет, получить кредит в европейском банке, открыть фирму или молниеносно перевести деньги в другую страну? Поделитесь своим практическими советами с другими пользователями!

Совет №50
Особенности налоговой системы Бельгии
Бельгия
Совет №198
Как получить ипотеку в Нидерландах?
Нидерланды
Совет №125
Как открыть счёт в Латвии?
Латвия
Все советы
Евгения Лопатко

Юрист компании Tax and Legal Group по вопросам налогообложения

Кипр 
Natalija Savčukov

Представитель Primorska Banka

Хорватия 
Николай Рожок

генеральный директор MoneyPolo

Великобритания 
Германия 
Словакия 
Чехия 
Швеция 
Все эксперты
Tue, 30 May 2017 15:09:42 +0000

За первые 100 дней президентства Дональд Трамп выступил с множеством громких и зачастую противоречивых высказываний. Одним из них...

Mon, 22 May 2017 11:59:36 +0000

Интернет-сервис Freedom24.ru – это первый в России онлайн-проект по продаже ценных бумаг розничным клиентам. Миссия проекта – помочь...

Fri, 19 May 2017 09:59:14 +0000

Итоги последней глобальной атаки WannaCry еще предстоит оценить, а пока мы предлагаем посмотреть, сколько денег уже перекочевало в...

Virtual Affairs: у банка будущего не существует границ – он там, где его клиенты
Читать