Advices in Germany

Advice #226

What to do if your wallet or purse with cash and cards has been stolen in Europe?

So the quest for a visa has been done - tickets to Europe have been purchased. Hooray! We hope the material from Banks.eu, dedicated to all the details of this quite complicated process was helpful in this. But getting a visa, Schengen or national, single- or multi-entry, it is in every sense only the beginning of your journey, which can be full of other obstacles as well. What to do if your wallet or...

Germany 
Austria 
Albania 
Andorra 
Belgium 
Bulgaria 
bosniya-i-gertsegovina 
UnitedKingdom 
Hungary 
Greece 
Denmark 
Ireland 
Iceland 
Spain 
Italy 
 
Latvia 
Lithuania 
Liechtenstein 
Luxembourg 
Malta 
Monaco 
Netherlands 
Norway 
Poland 
Portugal 
Republic of Macedonia 
respublika-serbskaya-bosniya-i-gertsegovina 
Romania 
San Marino 
serbia 
slovakia 
Slovenia 
Finland 
24 July 2015 5295
Advice #225

How to apply a visa in Europe

Europe is one of the most popular tourist destinations for Russians tourists. Just for the last year, 5.7 million citizens of Russia visited the European Union, and in general according to the Central Bank data, the Russians spent on foreign travels about $50.3 billion. There are a lot of questions about visa receiving for a trip to Europe, including: what kind of visa, how to apply the visa and how much is...

Germany 
Austria 
Albania 
Andorra 
Belgium 
Bulgaria 
bosniya-i-gertsegovina 
UnitedKingdom 
Hungary 
Greece 
Denmark 
Ireland 
Iceland 
Spain 
Italy 
 
Latvia 
Lithuania 
Liechtenstein 
Luxembourg 
Malta 
Monaco 
Netherlands 
Norway 
Poland 
Portugal 
Republic of Macedonia 
respublika-serbskaya-bosniya-i-gertsegovina 
Romania 
San Marino 
serbia 
slovakia 
Slovenia 
Finland 
23 July 2015 12139
Advice #110

How to release a debit card in Germany?

Germany has its own system of debit cards ec-card (Electronic cash - electronic cash). It is a debit card, which is functionally similar to MasterCard Maestro. They can be produced separately or in combination with a MasterCard Maestro (essentially two cards in one). The card EC issued by banks is free of charge as an "access key" to the current account and can be used at stores and to withdraw cash from an...

Germany 
26 July 2015 2492
Advice #109

How to choose a Bank in Germany?

The banking system of Germany is complex and diverse. There are several types of banks: "savings banks" (Sparkassen) and cooperative banks (Genossenschaftsbanken) and commercial banks (Commerzbanken). In each category of banks they distinguish the organization of the whole country (Grossbanken), regional banks (Regionalbanken) and "direct banks" (Direktbanken) - banks with a minimum number of branches and...

Germany 
26 July 2015 3482
Advice #108

How to receive permanent residence permit in Germany?

The right to permanent residence in Germany can be obtained based on legal stay in the country for 5 years. For the foreigners in Germany with a residence permit on the basis of business minimum stay reduces to 3 years, and for the winner of the "blue card" with language skills at level B1 of up to 21 months (without knowing the language - 33 months). When deciding on issuing permanent residence is carried...

Germany 
26 July 2015 1705
Advice #107

How to receive residence permit in Germany?

Residence permit in Germany, among others, can be received based on opening and doing business, income on well-paid job or by combining these methods. Currently the law does not set minimum required parameters of the company, are opening or purchased by the applicant for a residence permit. It helps to have a quality business plan, sufficient to start the activities of the funds and show the potential...

Germany 
26 July 2015 2433
Advice #106

How to receive mortgage in Germany?

In Germany there are several kinds of loans to buy real estate: mortgage (differing in detail from classic), building fund and endowment insurance concurrently with the payment of interest on the loan. The key difference between the German mortgages - the transfer of ownership of housing to the borrower only after full payment of the loan. This, however, does not prevent, if necessary, to sell the pledged...

Germany 
26 July 2015 1776
Advice #101

How to register a company in Germany?

Registration is the most common form of company in Germany - GmbH (similar to a Russian LLC) consists of two main stages: the signing of the notary deed and insertion of information about the company in the commercial register.The co-founders and Directors of such firms can be any person, including foreigners, the only condition is that the German legal address, which, however, usually provided by the firm,...

Germany 
26 July 2015 1973
Advice #100

How to open a Bank account in Germany?

Opening a regular Bank account by an individual in Germany (here it is called girokonto), on the one hand, extremely simple, even for non-residents: just the passport with a valid visa, and sometimes a proof of address in any form satisfactory to the Bank employee. However, in reality things are not so simple.Opening an account is not the obligation of the Bank, and right, which he can use or not. A...

Germany 
26 July 2015 4250
Advice #59

Paculiarities of the tax system of Germany

Despite the fact that almost all European countries are committed to the unity of laws and integration in the areas of economic and social policies, tax systems of European countries do not differ by unity.Russian analysts of the consulting company "Texart Group researched the tax system 38 European countries with developed market economies, and weak, still "wobbly" after the collapse of the socialist...

Germany 
26 July 2015 12885

Share your advices

Have your own method for choosing a bank? Know the best way to open a bank account, get a loan, establish a company or make money-transfer to another country? Share your expertise with other users!

Advice #224
Let's return to the question about Due Diligence. Part 3 What to do?
Австрия Андорра Бельгия Великобритания Дания Италия
Advice #222
Let's return to the question about Due Diligence. Part 1 Banking secrecy as a ticket to commercial success
Австрия Андорра Бельгия Великобритания Дания Италия
Advice #266
How to receive a mortgage in Norway?
Норвегия
All advices
Zlata Erlah

Immigrant Invest general manager in Austria

Austria 
Alena Novakova

Marketing and communication director Expobank CZ

Czech Republic 
Anna Radishevskaya

EWUB Marketing and PR director

Luxembourg 
All experts

Virtual Affairs: the bank of the future has no borders - it's where its clients are

Read now

Советы по банкам Германии

Совет №293

Простой и быстрый способ перевести деньги из Европы в Россию – напрямую на карточку получателя

Если вы хоть раз рассматривали варианты перевода денег из-за границы в Россию, вы несомненно сталкивались со значительными трудностями. Проценты – слишком высокие. Условия – слишком запутанные. Обменные курсы, дополнительные комиссии, сроки – всегда с оговорками. MoneyPolo совместно с ключевым партнёром, системой Contact, и представляет новую услугу – перевод денег из...

Германия 
Австрия 
Великобритания 
Италия 
Польша 
Португалия 
Словакия 
Чехия 
Швеция 
22 Марта 2016 4605
Совет №226

Что делать, если в Европе украли кошелек с наличными и картами?

Итак, квест по открытию визы пройден – билеты в Европу куплены. Ура! Надеемся, материал от Banks.eu, посвященный всем подробностям этого не всегда простого процесса, Вам в этом помог. Но открытие визы, шенгенской или национальной, однократной или многократной, это во всех смыслах только начало вашего пути, который может быть наполнен и другими препятствиями. Что делать, если в Европе украли...

Германия 
Австрия 
Албания 
Андорра 
Бельгия 
Болгария 
Босния и Герцеговина 
Великобритания 
Венгрия 
Греция 
Дания 
Ирландия 
Исландия 
Испания 
Италия 
Кипр 
Латвия 
Литва 
Лихтенштейн 
Люксембург 
Мальта 
Монако 
Нидерланды 
Норвегия 
Польша 
Португалия 
Республика Македония 
Республика Сербская 
Румыния 
Сан-Марино 
Сербия 
Словакия 
Словения 
Финляндия 
24 Июля 2015 4631
Совет №225

Как открыть визу для поездки в Европу?

Европа – одно из самых популярных туристических направлений для россиян. Только в прошлом году страны Европейского Союза посетило 5,7 млн граждан России, а в целом в прошлом году россияне, по данным Центробанка, потратили на зарубежные поездки 50,3 млрд долларов. Но какую визу, как и за сколько можно оформить для поездки в Европу? Предлагаем вашему вниманию обзор, посвященный туристическим визам в...

Германия 
Австрия 
Албания 
Андорра 
Бельгия 
Болгария 
Босния и Герцеговина 
Великобритания 
Венгрия 
Греция 
Дания 
Ирландия 
Исландия 
Испания 
Италия 
Кипр 
Латвия 
Литва 
Лихтенштейн 
Люксембург 
Мальта 
Монако 
Нидерланды 
Норвегия 
Польша 
Португалия 
Республика Македония 
Республика Сербская 
Румыния 
Сан-Марино 
Сербия 
Словакия 
Словения 
Финляндия 
23 Июля 2015 10513
Совет №110

Как выпустить дебетовую карту в Германии?

Германия имеет собственную систему дебетовых карт ec-Karte (Electronic cash - электронная наличка). Это дебетовые карты, по функциональности похожие на MasterCard Maestro. Они могут выпускаться как отдельно, так и в сочетании с MasterCard Maestro (по сути, две карты на одной). Карта EC выдаётся банками бесплатно в качестве «ключа доступа» к текущему счёту и может использоваться в магазинах и для...

Германия 
26 Июля 2015 2122
Совет №109

Как выбрать банк в Германии?

Банковская система Германии сложна и многообразна. В стране действует несколько типов банков: «сберегательные кассы» (Sparkasse), кооперативные банки (Genossenschaftsbanken) и коммерческие банки (Commerzbanken). При этом в каждой категории банков различают организации масштаба всей страны (Grossbanken), региональные банки (Regionalbanken) и «директ-банки» (Direktbanken) - банки с...

Германия 
26 Июля 2015 2962
Совет №108

Как получить ПМЖ в Германии?

Право на постоянное место жительства в Германии можно получить на основании легального пребывания в стране на протяжении 5 лет. Для находящихся в Германии иностранцев с ВНЖ на основании ведения бизнеса минимальный срок пребывания сокращается до 3 лет, а для обладателя «голубой карты» со знанием языка на уровне B1 - до 21 месяца (без знания языка - 33 месяца). При принятии решения о выдаче ПМЖ...

Германия 
26 Июля 2015 1424
Совет №107

Как получить вид на жительство в Германии?

Вид на жительство в Германии, помимо прочего, можно получить на основе открытия и ведения бизнеса, поступления на хорошо оплачиваемую работу или при совмещении этих способов. В настоящее время законодательно не установлены минимальные обязательные параметры фирмы, открываемой или покупаемой претендентом на ВНЖ. Достаточно иметь качественный бизнес-план, достаточные для начала деятельности средства и...

Германия 
26 Июля 2015 2019
Совет №106

Как получить ипотеку в Германии?

В Германии действует несколько видов займов под покупку недвижимости: ипотека (отличающаяся в деталях от классической), строительные кассы и накопительное страхование параллельно с оплатой процентов по кредиту. Ключевое отличие немецкой ипотеки от обычной - переход права собственности на жильё к заёмщику только после полной выплаты кредита. Это, впрочем, не мешает при необходимости продать заложенное по...

Германия 
26 Июля 2015 1443
Совет №101

Как зарегистрировать компанию в Германии?

Регистрация наиболее распространённого вида компании в Германии - GmbH (аналог российского ООО) состоит из двух основных этапов: подписания документов у нотариуса и внесение данных о компании в Торговый регистр.Учредителями и директором такой фирмы могут быть любые лица, включая иностранцев, единственное условие - немецкий юридический адрес, который, впрочем, обычно предоставляет фирма, помогающая в...

Германия 
26 Июля 2015 1641
Совет №100

Как открыть банковский счёт в Германии?

Открытие обычного банковского счёта физическим лицом в Германии (здесь он называется girokonto), с одной стороны, крайне простая процедура, даже для нерезидента: достаточно загранпаспорта с действующей визой, иногда - подтверждение адреса проживания в любой форме, удовлетворяющей банковского сотрудника. Однако, в реальности всё не так просто.Открытие счёта - не обязанность банка, а право, которым он может...

Германия 
26 Июля 2015 3651

Поделись советом

У вас свой есть метод выбора лучшего банка? Знаете как быстро открыть счет, получить кредит в европейском банке, открыть фирму или молниеносно перевести деньги в другую страну? Поделитесь своим практическими советами с другими пользователями!

Совет №142
Как открыть банковский счёт в Испании?
Испания
Совет №279
Как правильно определить структуру кипрской компании
Кипр
Совет №140
Как выбрать банк в Австрии?
Австрия
Все советы
Юлия Дугина

Консультант Nexia BT по программам ВНЖ и гражданства Мальты

Мальта 
Natalija Savčukov

Представитель Primorska Banka

Хорватия 
Злата Эрлах

Руководитель Иммигрант Инвест в Австрии

Австрия 
Все эксперты
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:20:23 +0000

Портал Banks.eu предлагает вашему вниманию подборку из 10 книг, прочтение которых поможет наладить финансовые дела. Просьба учесть,...

Mon, 13 Feb 2017 08:42:38 +0000

Одна из крупнейших в мире фирм профессиональных услуг PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) выпустила прогноз самых мощных экономик мира к 2030 году. В...

Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:54:26 +0000

В настоящее время, выкопать деньги из земли, или вырастить их на своем дачном участке невозможно. Единственный способ их создания...

Virtual Affairs: у банка будущего не существует границ – он там, где его клиенты
Читать