Advices in Czech Republic

Advice #273

How to buy apartment in Czech Republic

It is very easy to buy an apartment in the Czech Republic. Enter the real estate section of the largest Czech search engine Seznam, select the object you like and contact the buyer, agree on a visiting. In order to become the owner of the apartment, house or castle (they are inexpensive) in the Czech Republic, a residence permit is not necessary, just Russian or Ukrainian passport. If you hesitate about...

Czech Republic 
24 July 2015 2976
Advice #93

Peculiarities of the tax system of the Czech Republic

Despite the fact that almost all European countries aim to the unity of laws and integration in the areas of economic and social policies, tax systems of European countries do not differ with unity.Russian analysts of the consulting company “TexArt Group” researched the tax system of 38 European countries with developed market economies, and weak, still “wobbly” after the collapse of...

Czech Republic 
26 July 2015 8760
Advice #48

How to receive a loan for the development of small and medium business in Czech Republic?

Global experience has shown that successful business development is possible only if there is a deliberate and consistent policy of the state aimed at creating favorable conditions for businesses, especially for small and medium enterprises (SME).The SME sector is the main source of new job creation in the modern economy. In industrialized countries, accounting for 50-60% of all employment, and up to 70-80%...

Czech Republic 
26 July 2015 6384
Advice #21

How to open a company in Czech Republic?

The most common and simple registration form of commercial legal entities in the Czech Republic is společnost s ručením omezeným (analogue of the Russian "society with limited liability"). The minimum share capital for a company is 1 Czech Koruna, the minimum number of participants is 1 person.In contrast to the Russian practice, in the Czech Republic there is no concept of “Charter of...

Czech Republic 
26 July 2015 2296
Advice #20

How to receive permanent residence in Czech Republic?

Permanent residence permit in the Czech Republic can be queried based on at least a five-year residence in the territory of the Czech Republic; to reunify the family; in the case of special state interest in this person, and if the alien has Czech roots. Permanent residence in the Czech Republic is once and forever, but every 10 years card with biometric data must be replaced with a new one. This process is...

Czech Republic 
26 July 2015 1856
Advice #19

How to receive residence permit in Czech Republic?

The Czech Republic is not an emigration country, the government and people of the Republic do not encourage emigration, so the process of moving to the Czech Republic are not simple. Nevertheless, nothing is impossible in it either. Accommodation of a foreigner from outside the EU in the Czech Republic is possible on the basis of family reunification, study, sport, work in a Czech company or running own...

Czech Republic 
26 July 2015 1933
Advice #18

How to receive mortgage in Czech Republic?

In the Czech Republic foreigners with permanent residence, and without it can get mortgage loan on any individual and the firm. The less people linked with the Czech Republic, the higher will be the mortgage rate and the required down payment for the property. In the absence of the borrower's income in the Czech Republic and the right to long-term or permanent residence, the probability to get a loan...

Czech Republic 
26 July 2015 1884
Advice #17

How to release a debit card in Czech Republic?

Debit cards in the Czech Republic are issued when opening any personal Bank account, there are not any additional requirements for clients to receive cards in the Czech banks. The majority of banks offers a choice of VISA and Mastercard, but some is of only one system. In some banks, it is possible to order the American Express card. Czechs mostly use the most simple cards level Electron - it is quite...

Czech Republic 
26 July 2015 2187
Advice #16

How to open a Bank account in Czech Republic?

In most cases, there are not any problems when opening a personal Bank account in the Czech Republic, the Russians will not occur: Czech banks are loyal Russian tourists and Russians permanently living in the Czech Republic. Theoretically, failure or apparent reluctance to open an account can be found, but it is likely to be related to internal rules and habits of a particular Bank branch. In this case, it...

Czech Republic 
26 July 2015 4449
Advice #15

How to choose a Bank in Czech Republic?

In the Czech Republic in total there are 45 local and foreign banks (in contrast to Russia, there may be the presence of foreign banks of branches and not subsidiaries), but actively works with clients about two dozen. They can be divided into three categories: large, medium and small. The former include ČSOB, Česká spořitelna, Komerční banka. To the second - UniCredit, Raiffeisenbank, GE...

Czech Republic 
26 July 2015 1984

Share your advices

Have your own method for choosing a bank? Know the best way to open a bank account, get a loan, establish a company or make money-transfer to another country? Share your expertise with other users!

Advice #231
How to get a residence permit in Portugal?
Португалия
Advice #252
How to open an account in Greece?
Греция
Advice #238
How to register a company in Malta?
Мальта
All advices
Dmitriy Selivanov

Kreditech Russia CEO

Germany 
Alexander Mazur

Winkong Consulting Limited, tax expert

Hong-Kong 
Anastasia Steinhauser

Sberbank CZ represantative

Czech Republic 
All experts

Virtual Affairs: the bank of the future has no borders - it's where its clients are

Read now

Советы по банкам Чехии

Совет №293

Простой и быстрый способ перевести деньги из Европы в Россию – напрямую на карточку получателя

Если вы хоть раз рассматривали варианты перевода денег из-за границы в Россию, вы несомненно сталкивались со значительными трудностями. Проценты – слишком высокие. Условия – слишком запутанные. Обменные курсы, дополнительные комиссии, сроки – всегда с оговорками. MoneyPolo совместно с ключевым партнёром, системой Contact, и представляет новую услугу – перевод денег из...

Чехия 
Австрия 
Великобритания 
Германия 
Италия 
Польша 
Португалия 
Словакия 
Швеция 
22 Марта 2016 3931
Совет №273

Как купить квартиру в Чехии

Купить квартиру в Чехии очень легко. Заходим в раздел о недвижимости крупнейшего чешского поисковика Seznam, выбираем понравившийся вам объект и связываемся с покупателем, договариваемся о просмотре. Для того чтобы стать обладателем квартиры, дома или даже замка (они недорогие) в Чехии, никакого вида на жительство не нужно, достаточно простого российского или украинского паспорта. Если вы не...

Чехия 
24 Июля 2015 2213
Совет №93

Особенности налоговой системы Чехии

Несмотря на то, что практически все страны Европы стремятся к единству законов и интеграции в сферах экономической и социальной политики, налоговые системы европейских государств не отличаются единством.Аналитики российской консалтинговой компании «ТаксАрт Групп» исследовали налоговые системы 38 европейских стран: как с развитой рыночной экономикой, так и слабой, все еще «шатающейся»...

Чехия 
26 Июля 2015 6736
Совет №48

Как получить кредит на развитие малого и среднего бизнеса в Чехии?

Мировой опыт показал, что успешное развитие предпринимательства возможно исключительно при наличии продуманной и последовательной политики государства, направленной на создание благоприятных условий для хозяйствующих субъектов, и особенно для малого и среднего бизнеса (МСБ).Именно сектор МСБ является основным источником создания новых рабочих мест в современной экономике. В промышленно развитых странах на...

Чехия 
26 Июля 2015 5092
Совет №21

Как открыть фирму в Чехии?

Наиболее распространённая и простая для регистрации форма коммерческого юридического лица в Чехии - společnost s ručením omezeným (аналог российского «общества с ограниченной ответственностью»). Минимальный уставный капитал для такой компании - 1 чешская крона, минимальное количество участников - 1 человек.В отличие от российской практики, в Чехии нет понятия «Устав...

Чехия 
26 Июля 2015 1673
Совет №20

Как получить ПМЖ в Чехии?

Разрешение на постоянное проживание в Чешской республике может быть запрошено на основании не менее пятилетнего проживания на территории Чехии; для воссоединения семьи; в случае особой заинтересованности государства в данном человеке, а также в случае, если иностранец имеет чешские корни. ПМЖ в Чехии выдаётся один раз и бессрочно, но каждые 10 лет карту с биометрическими данными необходимо заменять на...

Чехия 
26 Июля 2015 1295
Совет №19

Как получить вид на жительство в Чехии?

Чехия - не эмиграционная страна, правительство и народ республики в целом не приветствуют эмиграцию, поэтому процесс переезда в Чехию нельзя назвать простым. Но ничего невозможного в нём тоже нет. Проживание иностранца из-за пределов ЕС в Чехии возможно на основании воссоединения семьи, учёбы, спорта, работы в чешской компании или для ведения собственного бизнеса (в качестве предпринимателя или учредителя и...

Чехия 
26 Июля 2015 1325
Совет №18

Как получить ипотеку в Чехии?

Ипотечный кредит в Чехии иностранцы - как с ПМЖ, так и без него - могут получить на себя - физическое лицо - и на фирму. Чем менее человек связан с Чехией, тем выше будет для него ставка ипотечного кредита и требуемый первоначальный взнос за недвижимость. При отсутствии у заёмщика доходов в Чехии и права на долгосрочное или постоянное проживание вероятность получить кредит крайне небольшая. Банк в этом...

Чехия 
26 Июля 2015 1311
Совет №17

Как выпустить дебетовую карту в Чехии?

Дебетовые карты в Чехии выпускаются при открытии любого персонального счёта в банке, никаких дополнительных требований к клиентам для получения карт в чешских банках нет. Большинство банков предлагает на выбор карты VISA и Mastercard, но некоторые - только одной системы. В отдельных банках можно заказать карты American Express. Чехи в основном пользуются самыми простыми картами уровня Electron - этого...

Чехия 
26 Июля 2015 1568
Совет №16

Как открыть банковский счёт в Чехии?

В большинстве случаев никаких проблем при открытии личного банковского счёта в Чехии у россиянина не возникнет: чешские банки лояльно относятся как российским туристам, так и к россиянам, постоянно проживающим в Чехии. Теоретически, отказ или явное нежелание открыть счёт встретить можно, но это, скорее всего, будет связано с внутренними правилами и привычками конкретного отделения банка. В таком случае нет...

Чехия 
26 Июля 2015 2332

Поделись советом

У вас свой есть метод выбора лучшего банка? Знаете как быстро открыть счет, получить кредит в европейском банке, открыть фирму или молниеносно перевести деньги в другую страну? Поделитесь своим практическими советами с другими пользователями!

Совет №212
Как выбрать банк в Люксембурге?
Люксембург
Совет №227
Как выбрать банк в Португалии?
Португалия
Совет №181
Как зарегистрировать компанию в Швеции?
Швеция
Все советы
Анатолий Жупанов

Основатель группы "Финансовая Черногория"

Черногория 
Natalija Savčukov

Представитель Primorska Banka

Хорватия 
Евгения Комлева

Главный редактор Banks.eu

Бельгия 
Люксембург 
Франция 
Все эксперты
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 16:13:11 +0000

Список для тех, кто хочет провести вечер не только с удовольствием, но и с пользой. 10. «Инсайдеры», 2010 Эта ки­но­лен­та по­лу­чи­ла...

Thu, 29 Dec 2016 14:25:47 +0000

Сегодня гораздо труднее заручиться лояльностью потребителей, но с новыми способами взаимодействия с людьми, а также со...

Thu, 22 Dec 2016 13:44:28 +0000

В прошлом году латвийский банк Rietumu одним из первых в ЕС внедрил услугу прямых переводов на карты VISA и MasterCard, а совсем недавно к...

Virtual Affairs: у банка будущего не существует границ – он там, где его клиенты
Читать