Advices in Norway

Advice #269

How to receive a permanent resident status in Norway?

Having taken a Norwegian identification number, you can apply to the police for receiving the permanent resident status in three years. The main requirement for a permanent resident status resident status is knowledge of the Norwegian language. Accordingly, the applicant will have to pass examination (in addition to the language, you must also pass Social Studies) and receive a certificate of successful...

Norway 
11 August 2015 2380
Advice #268

How to receive a residence permit in Norway?

Nobody is given a residence permit in Norway. Instead, any foreigner who intends to live in the country more than six months must obtain Norwegian 11-digit identification number. It is issued by the Foreigners Office if the applicant can provide a reason for residence and confirm the fact of his residence in Norway during the last six months (such confirmation may be the D category visa). To receive an...

Norway 
11 August 2015 2338
Advice #267

How to register a company in Norway?

There is favorable climate for the business organization in Norway. But along with this there are strict rules that must be followed registering the company. First, you must decide what the company specialization will be. It is required to obtain permission to conduct any kind of business - from trade to fishing in Norway. This determines what section of the Norwegian Register of Companies you have to...

Norway 
11 August 2015 2196
Advice #266

How to receive a mortgage in Norway?

Norway has a flourishing mortgage system and local banks are willing to provide a real estate loan to both individuals and legal entities. And the procedure of registration of a mortgage loan for foreigners is almost similar to the standard one. Perhaps the only difference is the requirement to work for a year in Norway, before applying for a loan, and present a certificate about it to a bank. Another...

Norway 
11 August 2015 2684
Advice #265

How to issue a debit card in Norway?

It is difficult to live in Norway without a local debit card. Most of the restaurants, shops and hotels accept foreign cards, often by charging a fee for their use. But most Norwegian supermarkets and gas stations work only with local cards. So the need for Norwegian debit card receiving is understandable. In most cases, the Norwegian banks issue debit card simultaneously with the opening of the account....

Norway 
11 August 2015 2262
Advice #264

How to open an account in Norway?

Norwegian banks offer foreigners a great variety of banking packages, and when you open an account it is important to take this into account. The benefits of such packages can include lower interest rates on the loan, higher interest rates on savings accounts, free of service credit cards, discounts on registration of insurance and much more. Also, do not forget that for Norwegian banks charging a small fee...

Norway 
24 July 2015 4118
Advice #263

How to choose a bank in Norway?

Historically, there was a strong banking system in Norway. The oldest commercial bank in the country is Storebrand Bank, founded in 1767. The oldest savings bank is Sparebanken Vest, founded in 1823.There are altogether three types of banks: commercial, savings and foreign. A distinctive feature of Norwegian banks is their absolute integrity in the world of high technology. Therefore, there are banks...

Norway 
24 July 2015 2718
Advice #226

What to do if your wallet or purse with cash and cards has been stolen in Europe?

So the quest for a visa has been done - tickets to Europe have been purchased. Hooray! We hope the material from Banks.eu, dedicated to all the details of this quite complicated process was helpful in this. But getting a visa, Schengen or national, single- or multi-entry, it is in every sense only the beginning of your journey, which can be full of other obstacles as well. What to do if your wallet or...

Norway 
Austria 
Albania 
Andorra 
Belgium 
Bulgaria 
bosniya-i-gertsegovina 
UnitedKingdom 
Hungary 
germany 
Greece 
Denmark 
Ireland 
Iceland 
Spain 
Italy 
 
Latvia 
Lithuania 
Liechtenstein 
Luxembourg 
Malta 
Monaco 
Netherlands 
Poland 
Portugal 
Republic of Macedonia 
respublika-serbskaya-bosniya-i-gertsegovina 
Romania 
San Marino 
serbia 
slovakia 
Slovenia 
Finland 
24 July 2015 5681
Advice #225

How to apply a visa in Europe

Europe is one of the most popular tourist destinations for Russians tourists. Just for the last year, 5.7 million citizens of Russia visited the European Union, and in general according to the Central Bank data, the Russians spent on foreign travels about $50.3 billion. There are a lot of questions about visa receiving for a trip to Europe, including: what kind of visa, how to apply the visa and how much is...

Norway 
Austria 
Albania 
Andorra 
Belgium 
Bulgaria 
bosniya-i-gertsegovina 
UnitedKingdom 
Hungary 
germany 
Greece 
Denmark 
Ireland 
Iceland 
Spain 
Italy 
 
Latvia 
Lithuania 
Liechtenstein 
Luxembourg 
Malta 
Monaco 
Netherlands 
Poland 
Portugal 
Republic of Macedonia 
respublika-serbskaya-bosniya-i-gertsegovina 
Romania 
San Marino 
serbia 
slovakia 
Slovenia 
Finland 
23 July 2015 13023

Share your advices

Have your own method for choosing a bank? Know the best way to open a bank account, get a loan, establish a company or make money-transfer to another country? Share your expertise with other users!

Advice #171
How to choose a Bank in Finland?
Финляндия
Advice #132
How to receive permanent residence permit in Estonia?
Эстония
Advice #271
Opening of an account in the Swiss Bank revisited…
Швейцария
All advices
Alexander Mazur

Winkong Consulting Limited, tax expert

Hong-Kong 
Anastasia Steinhauser

Sberbank CZ represantative

Czech Republic 
Eugenia Komleva

Banks.eu Chief Editor

Belgium 
Luxembourg 
France 
All experts

Virtual Affairs: the bank of the future has no borders - it's where its clients are

Read now

Советы по банкам Норвегии

Совет №269

Как получить ПМЖ в Норвегии?

Получив норвежский идентификационный номер, через три года можно обратиться в полицию за получением перманентного статуса резидента. Главным требованием при получении ПМЖ является знание норвежского языка. Соответственно, соискателю придется сдавать экзамены (помимо языка необходимо также сдать обществознание) и получить справку об успешном окончании курсов.Еще для получения ПМЖ нужно будет предоставить...

Норвегия 
11 Августа 2015 1687
Совет №268

Как получить вид на жительство в Норвегии?

Вида на жительство в Норвегии не выдают никому. Вместо этого любой иностранец, намеревающийся прожить в стране дольше полугода, должен получить 11-значный норвежский идентификационный номер. Он выдается Бюро по делам иностранцев в случае, если заявитель может предоставить основания для проживания в стране и подтвердить факт своего проживания в Норвегии в течение последних шести месяцев (таким подтверждением...

Норвегия 
11 Августа 2015 1649
Совет №267

Как зарегистрировать фирму в Норвегии?

В Норвегии благоприятный климат для организации бизнеса. Но при этом существуют жесткие правила, которые необходимо соблюдать при регистрации своей компании.Во-первых, надо определиться с тем, чем именно собирается заниматься фирма. В Норвегии нужно получать разрешение на ведение любого рода бизнеса - от торговли до рыболовства. От этого зависит, с каким именно отделом норвежского Регистра компаний вам...

Норвегия 
11 Августа 2015 1496
Совет №266

Как получить ипотеку в Норвегии?

Ипотечная система в Норвегии процветает, и кредиты на покупку недвижимости местные банки готовы предоставить как физическим лицам, так и юридическим. Причем процедура оформления ипотечного кредита иностранцам почти ничем не отличается от стандартной. Пожалуй, единственное отличие - это необходимость год проработать в Норвегии, прежде чем подавать заявку на кредит, и предъявить банку справку об этом.Еще одно...

Норвегия 
11 Августа 2015 1862
Совет №265

Как выпустить дебетовую карту в Норвегии?

Без местной дебетовой карты в Норвегии жить сложно. Большинство ресторанов, магазинов и отелей принимают иностранные карты, нередко взимая комиссию за их использование. А вот большинство норвежских супермаркетов и заправочных станций работают только с местными картами. Так что необходимость получения норвежской дебетовой карточки вполне понятна.В большинстве случаев норвежские банки выпускают дебетовую...

Норвегия 
11 Августа 2015 1538
Совет №264

Как открыть счет в Норвегии?

Норвежские банки предлагают иностранцам множество самых разнообразных банковских пакетов, и при открытии счета важно это учитывать. Преимущества от таких пакетов могут включать в себя более низкие проценты по кредиту, более высокие процентные ставки по сберегательным счетам, бесплатные в обслуживании кредитные карты, скидки на оформление страховки и многое другое. Также не стоит забывать и о том, что для...

Норвегия 
24 Июля 2015 3051
Совет №263

Как выбрать банк в Норвегии?

Исторически в Норвегии существовала крепкая банковская система. Старейшим коммерческим банком страны является Storebrand Bank, основанный в 1767 году. Старейшим сберегательным - Sparebanken Vest, основанный в 1823 году. Всего в Норвегии существует три типа банков: коммерческие, сберегательные и иностранные.Отличительной особенностью норвежских банков является их абсолютная интегрированность в мир высоких...

Норвегия 
24 Июля 2015 1815
Совет №226

Что делать, если в Европе украли кошелек с наличными и картами?

Итак, квест по открытию визы пройден – билеты в Европу куплены. Ура! Надеемся, материал от Banks.eu, посвященный всем подробностям этого не всегда простого процесса, Вам в этом помог. Но открытие визы, шенгенской или национальной, однократной или многократной, это во всех смыслах только начало вашего пути, который может быть наполнен и другими препятствиями. Что делать, если в Европе украли...

Норвегия 
Австрия 
Албания 
Андорра 
Бельгия 
Болгария 
Босния и Герцеговина 
Великобритания 
Венгрия 
Германия 
Греция 
Дания 
Ирландия 
Исландия 
Испания 
Италия 
Кипр 
Латвия 
Литва 
Лихтенштейн 
Люксембург 
Мальта 
Монако 
Нидерланды 
Польша 
Португалия 
Республика Македония 
Республика Сербская 
Румыния 
Сан-Марино 
Сербия 
Словакия 
Словения 
Финляндия 
24 Июля 2015 4329
Совет №225

Как открыть визу для поездки в Европу?

Европа – одно из самых популярных туристических направлений для россиян. Только в прошлом году страны Европейского Союза посетило 5,7 млн граждан России, а в целом в прошлом году россияне, по данным Центробанка, потратили на зарубежные поездки 50,3 млрд долларов. Но какую визу, как и за сколько можно оформить для поездки в Европу? Предлагаем вашему вниманию обзор, посвященный туристическим визам в...

Норвегия 
Австрия 
Албания 
Андорра 
Бельгия 
Болгария 
Босния и Герцеговина 
Великобритания 
Венгрия 
Германия 
Греция 
Дания 
Ирландия 
Исландия 
Испания 
Италия 
Кипр 
Латвия 
Литва 
Лихтенштейн 
Люксембург 
Мальта 
Монако 
Нидерланды 
Польша 
Португалия 
Республика Македония 
Республика Сербская 
Румыния 
Сан-Марино 
Сербия 
Словакия 
Словения 
Финляндия 
23 Июля 2015 9690
Совет №81

Особенности налоговой системы Норвегии

Несмотря на то, что практически все страны Европы стремятся к единству законов и интеграции в сферах экономической и социальной политики, налоговые системы европейских государств не отличаются единством.

Норвегия 
27 Января 2015 10623

Поделись советом

У вас свой есть метод выбора лучшего банка? Знаете как быстро открыть счет, получить кредит в европейском банке, открыть фирму или молниеносно перевести деньги в другую страну? Поделитесь своим практическими советами с другими пользователями!

Совет №19
Как получить вид на жительство в Чехии?
Чехия
Совет №176
Как получить вид на жительство в Финляндии?
Финляндия
Совет №248
Розыск вклада в Швейцарских банках: можно ли вернуть средства Вашего дедушки, открывшего счет до революции?
Швейцария
Все советы
Евгения Комлева

Главный редактор Banks.eu

Бельгия 
Люксембург 
Франция 
Natalija Savčukov

Представитель Primorska Banka

Хорватия 
Сергей Филатов

Глава представительства Pafilia

Кипр 
Все эксперты
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 16:13:11 +0000

Список для тех, кто хочет провести вечер не только с удовольствием, но и с пользой. 10. «Инсайдеры», 2010 Эта ки­но­лен­та по­лу­чи­ла...

Thu, 29 Dec 2016 14:25:47 +0000

Сегодня гораздо труднее заручиться лояльностью потребителей, но с новыми способами взаимодействия с людьми, а также со...

Thu, 22 Dec 2016 13:44:28 +0000

В прошлом году латвийский банк Rietumu одним из первых в ЕС внедрил услугу прямых переводов на карты VISA и MasterCard, а совсем недавно к...

Virtual Affairs: у банка будущего не существует границ – он там, где его клиенты
Читать