Advices in Croatia

Advice #91

Peculiarities of the tax system in Croatia

Despite the fact that almost all European countries are committed to the unity of laws and integration in the areas of economic and social policies, tax systems of European countries do not differ by unity. Russian analysts of the consulting company “TexArt Group” researched the tax system 38 European countries with developed market economies, and weak, still “wobbly” after the...

Croatia 
26 July 2015 5476
Advice #46

How to receive permanent residence in Croatia?

The basis for obtaining permanent residence in Croatia is continuous residence in the territory of the country for 3-5 years, the status of residence permit. In practice, permanent residence can be obtained only after 5 years. And every year it should be carried out on the territory of Croatia at least for 10 months.The certain basis for obtaining permanent residence in Croatia is a marriage with a citizen...

Croatia 
26 July 2015 1588
Advice #45

How to receive residence permit in Croatia?

To stay in the country longer than 90 days you need to apply for temporary permit (residence permit). The residence permit is issued for a year, and then it is extended. To apply for a residence permit in Croatia have the right: spouses and minor children of Croatian citizens or who has already had a residence permit; property owners; the owners of the company, registered and based in Croatia, foreign...

Croatia 
26 July 2015 1992
Advice #44

How to register a company in Croatia?

The opening services firms in Croatia today are numerous agencies and consulting firms, a list of which can be easily found on the Internet. In addition, this can help, for a fee, all licensed attorneys and lawyers of Croatia. Their services, except for taxes and fees, will cost you from 500 to 2000 Euro. The whole procedure should take you 2 to 4 weeks.Document required to open the company is your...

Croatia 
26 July 2015 1507
Advice #43

How to receive mortgage in Croatia?

As in many other countries, in Croatia only residents have the advantage to get credit on mortgage. Residents are citizens of Croatia and Croatians living abroad. It is almost impossible for citizens of other countries to buy property in Croatia on credit.But it cannot hurt to try. You have a chance, if you are: a legal entity organized and operating in the territory of the country. Being a citizen of the...

Croatia 
26 July 2015 2030
Advice #42

How to open a Bank account in Croatia?

Not having a residence permit or citizenship of Croatia to open a personal account at the Bank in the status “Not resident”. For this you need your Russian passport, temporary residence permit at some address in Croatia (issued by police), the application for account opening (to be filled in the Bank, with the assistance of the Manager).Immediately stipulate the currency in which you open an...

Croatia 
26 July 2015 3778
Advice #41

How to choose a Bank in Croatia?

In Croatia today in the financial market about 30 banks are represented. As local (with less capital owned by individuals), and large, with well-known foreign brands. To the big banks of Croatia, working on the market for a dozen years, we can be attributed to these banks as, for example: Banca Popolare Croatia, OTP banka Hrvatska, Raiffeisen bank Austria, Sberbank, Societe Generale-Splitska banka...

Croatia 
26 July 2015 1617

Share your advices

Have your own method for choosing a bank? Know the best way to open a bank account, get a loan, establish a company or make money-transfer to another country? Share your expertise with other users!

Advice #259
How to choose a Bank in Bulgaria?
Болгария
Advice #145
How to choose a Bank in Estonia?
Эстония
Advice #204
How to receive residence permit in Hungary?
Венгрия
All advices
Alekseev Alexandr

Austria 
Andorra 
United Kingdom 
Denmark 
Liechtenstein 
Luxembourg 
Switzerland 
Zlata Erlah

Immigrant Invest general manager in Austria

Austria 
Julia Dugina

Nexia BT Consulting: Malta citizenship and resident permit questions

Malta 
All experts

Virtual Affairs: the bank of the future has no borders - it's where its clients are

Read now

Советы по банкам Хорватии

Совет №91

Особенности налоговой системы Хорватии

Несмотря на то, что практически все страны Европы стремятся к единству законов и интеграции в сферах экономической и социальной политики, налоговые системы европейских государств не отличаются единством.Аналитики российской консалтинговой компании «ТаксАрт Групп» исследовали налоговые системы 38 европейских стран: как с развитой рыночной экономикой, так и слабой, все еще «шатающейся»...

Хорватия 
26 Июля 2015 4906
Совет №46

Как получить ПМЖ в Хорватии?

Основанием для получения ПМЖ в Хорватии является непрерывное проживание на территории страны 3-5 лет, наличие статуса ВНЖ. Практически же, ПМЖ можно получить лишь через 5 лет. Причем ежегодно необходимо проводить на территории Хорватии не менее 10 месяцев. Бесспорным основанием для получения ПМЖ в Хорватии является брак с гражданином/гражданкой страны. С предоставлением всех документов, а главное...

Хорватия 
26 Июля 2015 1343
Совет №45

Как получить вид на жительство в Хорватии?

Для пребывания в стране дольше 90 дней нужно оформить временное разрешение (вид на жительство). ВНЖ выдается на год, затем продляется. Подать заявление на получение ВНЖ в Хорватии имеют право: супруги и несовершеннолетние дети граждан Хорватии или уже имеющих ВНЖ; владельцы недвижимости; владельцы фирмы, зарегистрированной и работающей в Хорватии; иностранные граждане, имеющие разрешение на работу;...

Хорватия 
26 Июля 2015 1733
Совет №44

Как зарегистрировать компанию в Хорватии?

Услугами по открытию фирм в Хорватии сегодня занимаются многочисленные агентства и консалтинговые фирмы, список которых можно легко найти в Интернете. Кроме того, в этом могут помочь, за соответствующую плату, все лицензированные адвокаты и юристы Хорватии. Их услуги, кроме такс и пошлин, обойдутся вам от 500 до 2000 евро. Вся процедура займет у вас от 2 до 4 недель.Документ, необходимый для открытия...

Хорватия 
26 Июля 2015 1286
Совет №43

Как получить ипотеку в Хорватии?

Как и во многих других странах, в Хорватии преимущество получить ипотчный кредит имеют только резиденты. К резидентам относятся граждане Хорватии и хорваты, проживающие за рубежом. Гражданам других стран купить недвижимость в Хорватии в кредит практически невозможно.Но, тем не менее, попытаться можно. У вас есть шанс, если вы: организованное и работающее на территории страны юридическое лицо. Будучи...

Хорватия 
26 Июля 2015 1728
Совет №42

Как открыть счет в банке Хорватии?

Не имея вида на жительство или гражданство Хорватии, открыть личный счет в банке можно в статусе «Не резидент». Для этого вам потребуется ваш российский заграничный паспорт, временная прописка на каком-то адресе в Хорватии (выдается в полиции при регистрации), заявление на открытие счета (заполняется в банке при помощи менеджера).Сразу оговорите, в какой валюте вы открываете счет и есть ли...

Хорватия 
26 Июля 2015 3295
Совет №41

Как выбрать банк в Хорватии?

В Хорватии сегодня на финансовом рынке представлены около 30 банков. Как местных (с меньшими капиталами, принадлежащие частным лицам), так и крупные, иностранные с известными брендами. К крупным банкам Хорватии, работающим на рынке вот уже с десяток лет, можно отнести такие банки, как, к примеру: Banca Popolare Croatia, OTP banka Hrvatska, Raiffeisen bank Austria, Sberbank, Societe Generale-Splitska banka,...

Хорватия 
26 Июля 2015 1403

Поделись советом

У вас свой есть метод выбора лучшего банка? Знаете как быстро открыть счет, получить кредит в европейском банке, открыть фирму или молниеносно перевести деньги в другую страну? Поделитесь своим практическими советами с другими пользователями!

Совет №240
Как получить ПМЖ на Мальте?
Мальта
Совет №157
Как выбрать банк в Швейцарии?
Швейцария
Совет №31
Как открыть банковский счёт в Эстонии?
Все советы
Евгения Лопатко

Юрист компании Tax and Legal Group по вопросам налогообложения

Кипр 
Сергей Табарча

Основатель информационного ресурса Bancamea.md

Румыния 
Евгения Комлева

Главный редактор Banks.eu

Бельгия 
Люксембург 
Франция 
Все эксперты
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:20:23 +0000

Портал Banks.eu предлагает вашему вниманию подборку из 10 книг, прочтение которых поможет наладить финансовые дела. Просьба учесть,...

Mon, 13 Feb 2017 08:42:38 +0000

Одна из крупнейших в мире фирм профессиональных услуг PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) выпустила прогноз самых мощных экономик мира к 2030 году. В...

Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:54:26 +0000

В настоящее время, выкопать деньги из земли, или вырастить их на своем дачном участке невозможно. Единственный способ их создания...

Virtual Affairs: у банка будущего не существует границ – он там, где его клиенты
Читать