Advices in Denmark

Advice #226

What to do if your wallet or purse with cash and cards has been stolen in Europe?

So the quest for a visa has been done - tickets to Europe have been purchased. Hooray! We hope the material from Banks.eu, dedicated to all the details of this quite complicated process was helpful in this. But getting a visa, Schengen or national, single- or multi-entry, it is in every sense only the beginning of your journey, which can be full of other obstacles as well. What to do if your wallet or...

Denmark 
Austria 
Albania 
Andorra 
Belgium 
Bulgaria 
bosniya-i-gertsegovina 
UnitedKingdom 
Hungary 
germany 
Greece 
Ireland 
Iceland 
Spain 
Italy 
 
Latvia 
Lithuania 
Liechtenstein 
Luxembourg 
Malta 
Monaco 
Netherlands 
Norway 
Poland 
Portugal 
Republic of Macedonia 
respublika-serbskaya-bosniya-i-gertsegovina 
Romania 
San Marino 
serbia 
slovakia 
Slovenia 
Finland 
24 July 2015 7276
Advice #225

How to apply a visa in Europe

Europe is one of the most popular tourist destinations for Russians tourists. Just for the last year, 5.7 million citizens of Russia visited the European Union, and in general according to the Central Bank data, the Russians spent on foreign travels about $50.3 billion. There are a lot of questions about visa receiving for a trip to Europe, including: what kind of visa, how to apply the visa and how much is...

Denmark 
Austria 
Albania 
Andorra 
Belgium 
Bulgaria 
bosniya-i-gertsegovina 
UnitedKingdom 
Hungary 
germany 
Greece 
Ireland 
Iceland 
Spain 
Italy 
 
Latvia 
Lithuania 
Liechtenstein 
Luxembourg 
Malta 
Monaco 
Netherlands 
Norway 
Poland 
Portugal 
Republic of Macedonia 
respublika-serbskaya-bosniya-i-gertsegovina 
Romania 
San Marino 
serbia 
slovakia 
Slovenia 
Finland 
23 July 2015 15759
Advice #224

Let's return to the question about Due Diligence. Part 3 What to do?

If after responses, mentioned above, the questioner persisted: “And yet, where to find the most “incurious Bank”?”, then we offer to consider the financial institutions of the following countries:Libya, Cuba, Nigeria, possibly Zimbabwe, well, and of course, North Korea. But there you will be asking quite different questions…Well, if you (temporarily) give up the ironic idea...

Denmark 
Austria 
Andorra 
Belgium 
UnitedKingdom 
Italy 
Liechtenstein 
Luxembourg 
Netherlands 
Switzerland 
17 August 2015 2541
Advice #223

Let's return to the question about Due Diligence. Part 2 FATF group and short history about anti-money laundering

It began long before the terrorist attacks on September, 11 - in 1989, when the FATF group (Financial Action Task Force on Money-Laundering) was created. It is an intergovernmental organization, whose aim is the development of standards against money laundering and financing of terrorism both nationally and internationally.The activity of this organization has become a major driving force of this struggle....

Denmark 
Austria 
Andorra 
Belgium 
UnitedKingdom 
Italy 
Liechtenstein 
Luxembourg 
Netherlands 
Switzerland 
17 August 2015 2611
Advice #222

Let's return to the question about Due Diligence. Part 1 Banking secrecy as a ticket to commercial success

Perhaps one of the most popular questions that we hear for the last 12 years of our practice, sounds as follows: "Which bank, for the present day, does not ask questions when opening an account and in its further applications?" And now, for the last 3 years, we always answer like this: "No miracle happened! No! ".Why are we so adamant? And what has made us to come to such conclusion? Let's try to imagine...

Denmark 
Austria 
Andorra 
Belgium 
UnitedKingdom 
Italy 
Liechtenstein 
Luxembourg 
Netherlands 
Switzerland 
17 August 2015 2608
Advice #191

How to receive permanent residence permit in Denmark?

The right to permanent residence in Denmark is granted to those who has lived in the country based on a residence permit for at least five years and meets several criteria:has no criminal record; has no overdue debts to the state (mainly talking about taxes as well as received and not refunded the social security payments that exceed the prescribed size). Debts to the banks, and so not taken into account;...

Denmark 
26 July 2015 2273
Advice #190

How to receive residence permit in Denmark?

Unlike other European countries, Denmark has several specialized programs (here they are called “schemes”) of immigration based on getting a job or opening a business. Each of these schemes has its own set of requirements documents and the identity of the foreigner applying for a residence permit. A green card (work permit) can get high-qualified professionals seeking work in Denmark. If a...

Denmark 
26 July 2015 3171
Advice #186

How to register a company in Denmark?

Registration of analogue closed joint-stock company in Denmark (Anpartsselskab) in the presence of the required documents is extremely easy, and if the applicant is a Danish id, this can be done online, on the website of the registering authority (VIRK). Notarization of the agreement on the establishment of the company and other similar procedures are not required.Prerequisite - the payment of the share...

Denmark 
26 July 2015 2854
Advice #185

How to release a debit card in Denmark?

In Denmark, banks issue three types of debit cards. The simplest and usually free - cash card of a particular Bank. With its help, you can only withdraw money from ATMs. For payments in local stores and receive crowns used in ATMs also usually free card Dankort, which is produced by almost all banks. It operates only in Denmark and in selected stores in the German city of Flensburg (it is located on the...

Denmark 
26 July 2015 2250
Advice #184

How to choose a Bank in Denmark?

Denmark has about hundreds of private banks, including commercial, savings, mortgage and foreign. However, the overwhelming share of transactions (about 80%) are in the “big four”: Danske Bank, Nordea Bank Danmark, Jyske Bank and Nykredit.While Danske and Nordea are large international universal banks, Jyske is the classic “third” Bank that prefers to work in regions with retail...

Denmark 
26 July 2015 2523

Share your advices

Have your own method for choosing a bank? Know the best way to open a bank account, get a loan, establish a company or make money-transfer to another country? Share your expertise with other users!

Advice #109
How to choose a Bank in Germany?
Германия
Advice #97
Peculiarities of the tax system of Estonia
Эстония
Advice #18
How to receive mortgage in Czech Republic?
Чехия
All advices
Anatoliy Zhupanov

"Finance Montenegro" group founder

Montenegro 
Polina Filatova

LondonfoRus general manager

United Kingdom 
Sergey Filatov

Pafilia head of representative office

Cyprus 
All experts

Virtual Affairs: the bank of the future has no borders - it's where its clients are

Read now

Советы по банкам Дании

Совет №226

Что делать, если в Европе украли кошелек с наличными и картами?

Итак, квест по открытию визы пройден – билеты в Европу куплены. Ура! Надеемся, материал от Banks.eu, посвященный всем подробностям этого не всегда простого процесса, Вам в этом помог. Но открытие визы, шенгенской или национальной, однократной или многократной, это во всех смыслах только начало вашего пути, который может быть наполнен и другими препятствиями. Что делать, если в Европе украли...

Дания 
Австрия 
Албания 
Андорра 
Бельгия 
Болгария 
Босния и Герцеговина 
Великобритания 
Венгрия 
Германия 
Греция 
Ирландия 
Исландия 
Испания 
Италия 
Кипр 
Латвия 
Литва 
Лихтенштейн 
Люксембург 
Мальта 
Монако 
Нидерланды 
Норвегия 
Польша 
Португалия 
Республика Македония 
Республика Сербская 
Румыния 
Сан-Марино 
Сербия 
Словакия 
Словения 
Финляндия 
24 Июля 2015 4329
Совет №225

Как открыть визу для поездки в Европу?

Европа – одно из самых популярных туристических направлений для россиян. Только в прошлом году страны Европейского Союза посетило 5,7 млн граждан России, а в целом в прошлом году россияне, по данным Центробанка, потратили на зарубежные поездки 50,3 млрд долларов. Но какую визу, как и за сколько можно оформить для поездки в Европу? Предлагаем вашему вниманию обзор, посвященный туристическим визам в...

Дания 
Австрия 
Албания 
Андорра 
Бельгия 
Болгария 
Босния и Герцеговина 
Великобритания 
Венгрия 
Германия 
Греция 
Ирландия 
Исландия 
Испания 
Италия 
Кипр 
Латвия 
Литва 
Лихтенштейн 
Люксембург 
Мальта 
Монако 
Нидерланды 
Норвегия 
Польша 
Португалия 
Республика Македония 
Республика Сербская 
Румыния 
Сан-Марино 
Сербия 
Словакия 
Словения 
Финляндия 
23 Июля 2015 9690
Совет №224

К вопросу о Due Diligence. Часть 3. Так что же остается делать?

Если после всего озвученного клиент продолжает упорствовать: «А все-таки, где найти совсем «нелюбопытный» банк?», тогда мы предлагаем рассмотреть финансовые институты следующих стран: Ливия, Куба, Нигерия, возможно, Зимбабве, ну и конечно, Северная Корея. Но Вас ждут совсем другие вопросы… Ну, а если отказаться от ироничного взгляда на этот вопрос, то наши рекомендации могли...

Дания 
Австрия 
Андорра 
Бельгия 
Великобритания 
Италия 
Лихтенштейн 
Люксембург 
Нидерланды 
Швейцария 
17 Августа 2015 1610
Совет №223

К вопросу о Due Diligence. Часть 2. Группа ФАТФ и краткая история борьбы с отмыванием денег

В 1989 году была создана группа ФАТФ (Группа разработки финансовых мер по борьбе с отмыванием денег) – межправительственная организация, ставящая своей целью разработку стандартов борьбы с отмыванием капиталов и финансированием терроризма, как на национальном, так и на международном уровне.  Деятельность именно этой организации и стала основной движущей силой борьбы с отмыванием. Первый шаг был...

Дания 
Австрия 
Андорра 
Бельгия 
Великобритания 
Италия 
Лихтенштейн 
Люксембург 
Нидерланды 
Швейцария 
17 Августа 2015 1604
Совет №222

К вопросу о Due Diligence. Часть 1. Банковская Тайна как залог коммерческого успеха

Одним из самых популярных вопросов, которые задают наши клиенты на протяжении последних 10 лет нашей практики, является: «Какой банк на сегодняшний день НЕ задает вопросов при открытии счета и дальнейшем его использовании?». И наши консультанты на протяжении последних 5-ти лет неизменно отвечают: «Таких банков нет!». Почему мы столь категоричны? И что заставило нас прийти к такому...

Дания 
Австрия 
Андорра 
Бельгия 
Великобритания 
Италия 
Лихтенштейн 
Люксембург 
Нидерланды 
Швейцария 
17 Августа 2015 1655
Совет №191

Как получить ПМЖ в Дании?

Право на постоянное жительство в Дании предоставляется тем, кто проживал в стране на основании вида на жительство в течение как минимум пяти лет и соответствует нескольким параметрам:- не имеет судимости; не имеет просроченных долгов перед государством (в основном речь о налогах, а также полученных и не возвращённых социальных платежах, превышающих положенный размер). Долги перед банками и пр. подобные не...

Дания 
26 Июля 2015 1219
Совет №190

Как получить вид на жительство в Дании?

В отличие от других европейских стран, в Дании действует несколько специализированных программ (здесь они называются «схемы») иммиграции на основании получения работы или открытия бизнеса. Каждая из этих схем имеет свой набор требований к документам и личности иностранца, претендующего на получение ВНЖ. Гринкарту (разрешение на работу) могут получить высоковалифицированные профессионалы, ищущие...

Дания 
26 Июля 2015 1891
Совет №186

Как зарегистрировать компанию в Дании?

Регистрация аналога закрытого акционерного общества в Дании (Anpartsselskab) при наличии необходимых документов производится крайне легко, а если заявитель имеет датский id, это можно сделать он-лайн, на сайте регистрирующего органа (VIRK). Нотариальное заверение соглашения о создании компании и прочие подобные процедуры не требуются.Обязательное условие - оплата уставного капитала в размере не менее 50...

Дания 
26 Июля 2015 1726
Совет №185

Как выпустить дебетовую карту в Дании?

В Дании банки выпускают три вида дебетовых карт. Самая простая и обычно бесплатная - «денежная» карта конкретного банка. С её помощью можно только снимать деньги в банкоматах. Для платежей в местных магазинах и получения крон в банкоматах используется также обычно бесплатная карта Dankort, которую выпускают почти все банки. Она действует только на территории Дании и в некоторых магазинах...

Дания 
26 Июля 2015 1201
Совет №184

Как выбрать банк в Дании?

В Дании работает около сотни частных банков, включая коммерческие, сберегательные, ипотечные и иностранные. Однако, подавляющая доля операций (порядка 80%) приходится на «большую четвёрку»: Danske Bank, Nordea Bank Danmark, Jyske Bank и Nykredit.При этом Danske и Nordea - крупные международные универсальные банки, Jyske - классический «третий» банк, предпочитающий работать в...

Дания 
26 Июля 2015 1334

Поделись советом

У вас свой есть метод выбора лучшего банка? Знаете как быстро открыть счет, получить кредит в европейском банке, открыть фирму или молниеносно перевести деньги в другую страну? Поделитесь своим практическими советами с другими пользователями!

Совет №71
Как получить ипотеку в Черногории?
Черногория
Совет №41
Как выбрать банк в Хорватии?
Хорватия
Совет №70
Как выпустить дебетовую карту в Черногории?
Черногория
Все советы
Алексеев Александр

Управляющий партнер GSL Law & Consulting

Австрия 
Андорра 
Великобритания 
Дания 
Лихтенштейн 
Люксембург 
Швейцария 
Сергей Табарча

Основатель информационного ресурса Bancamea.md

Румыния 
Alena Nováková

Директор по маркетингу и коммуникациям Expobank CZ

Чехия 
Все эксперты
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 16:13:11 +0000

Список для тех, кто хочет провести вечер не только с удовольствием, но и с пользой. 10. «Инсайдеры», 2010 Эта ки­но­лен­та по­лу­чи­ла...

Thu, 29 Dec 2016 14:25:47 +0000

Сегодня гораздо труднее заручиться лояльностью потребителей, но с новыми способами взаимодействия с людьми, а также со...

Thu, 22 Dec 2016 13:44:28 +0000

В прошлом году латвийский банк Rietumu одним из первых в ЕС внедрил услугу прямых переводов на карты VISA и MasterCard, а совсем недавно к...

Virtual Affairs: у банка будущего не существует границ – он там, где его клиенты
Читать