Advices in Greece

Advice #255

How to register a company in Greece?

Many businessmen that have passed the procedure of registering a private company in Greece, complaining about the local bureaucracy. In addition, indeed: in Greece often ignore modern technology, and what can be done in a few minutes, results in hours of paperwork and standing in queues. Upon incorporation, the alien will need to get the appropriate references in the Greek tax service, pension Fund and...

Greece 
26 July 2015 2179
Advice #254

How to receive mortgage in Greece?

Before the financial crisis, interest rates on mortgage loans in Greece were relatively low at 5%-6% per year. Nevertheless, to date, they have jumped almost half, and to be 9% -10% per year. The banks often make loans in the amount of 60% of the cost of housing: this means that in the hands of the applicant should be almost half the amount required.The mortgage loan requires additional expenses. The...

Greece 
26 July 2015 2169
Advice #253

How to release a debit card in Greece?

Greek banks issue debit cards on the day of account opening. The application must specify which type of card you want, and literally, within a few minutes the card will be issued and handed out together with the envelope with the PIN code. In Greece there are all types of debit cards. Common and prepaid cards for online purchases: the Bank binds them to account, and may issue, together with a standard debit...

Greece 
26 July 2015 2239
Advice #252

How to open an account in Greece?

To open a Greek Bank account is quite easy. However, before that, the alien will need to get the local equivalent of individual tax numbers - Arithmo Forologiko Mitro or AFM. Receipt of this document does not require a residence permit - just enough to show the passport and birth certificate at the nearest branch of the tax service of Greece.Those who at the time of opening the account has not yet managed...

Greece 
26 July 2015 3697
Advice #251

How to choose a Bank in Greece?

Because of the financial crisis, many foreign banks have closed their branches in Greece. Of the remaining lead HSBC and Citibank, providing customers with the widest possible package of services. As for Greek banks, the largest now are Alpha Bank, Eurobank Ergasias Bank, National Bank of Greece and Piraeus Bank.Most Greek banks are open from 08:00 to 14:30 and never on weekends. However, there are several...

Greece 
27 July 2015 3056
Advice #250

How to receive permanent residence permit in Greece?

Since 2013, the foreigners living in Greece are eligible to apply for permanent residence if they are going to do business in the country and invest in the local economy. Moreover, in comparison with many other Western European countries, the price is relatively low: the applicant will have to pay not less than 300 thousand euros at a time. Another option is to find a way to make annual investments in the...

Greece 
27 July 2015 2298
Advice #249

How to receive residence permit in Greece?

To receive Greek residence permit is quite difficult: most sites say it is impossible to do without marriage with a citizen of Greece. However, large-scale financial crisis has led to the fact that the country has opened up the possibility of obtaining a residence permit to people who are ready to buy Greece property and is able to confirm their regular income. However, time on paperwork will take a...

Greece 
27 July 2015 2227
Advice #226

What to do if your wallet or purse with cash and cards has been stolen in Europe?

So the quest for a visa has been done - tickets to Europe have been purchased. Hooray! We hope the material from Banks.eu, dedicated to all the details of this quite complicated process was helpful in this. But getting a visa, Schengen or national, single- or multi-entry, it is in every sense only the beginning of your journey, which can be full of other obstacles as well. What to do if your wallet or...

Greece 
Austria 
Albania 
Andorra 
Belgium 
Bulgaria 
bosniya-i-gertsegovina 
UnitedKingdom 
Hungary 
germany 
Denmark 
Ireland 
Iceland 
Spain 
Italy 
 
Latvia 
Lithuania 
Liechtenstein 
Luxembourg 
Malta 
Monaco 
Netherlands 
Norway 
Poland 
Portugal 
Republic of Macedonia 
respublika-serbskaya-bosniya-i-gertsegovina 
Romania 
San Marino 
serbia 
slovakia 
Slovenia 
Finland 
24 July 2015 6897
Advice #225

How to apply a visa in Europe

Europe is one of the most popular tourist destinations for Russians tourists. Just for the last year, 5.7 million citizens of Russia visited the European Union, and in general according to the Central Bank data, the Russians spent on foreign travels about $50.3 billion. There are a lot of questions about visa receiving for a trip to Europe, including: what kind of visa, how to apply the visa and how much is...

Greece 
Austria 
Albania 
Andorra 
Belgium 
Bulgaria 
bosniya-i-gertsegovina 
UnitedKingdom 
Hungary 
germany 
Denmark 
Ireland 
Iceland 
Spain 
Italy 
 
Latvia 
Lithuania 
Liechtenstein 
Luxembourg 
Malta 
Monaco 
Netherlands 
Norway 
Poland 
Portugal 
Republic of Macedonia 
respublika-serbskaya-bosniya-i-gertsegovina 
Romania 
San Marino 
serbia 
slovakia 
Slovenia 
Finland 
23 July 2015 15141
Advice #61

Paculiarities of the tax system of Greece

Despite the fact that almost all European countries are committed to the unity of laws and integration in the areas of economic and social policies, tax systems of European countries do not differ with unity.Russian analysts of the consulting company "Texart Group researched the tax system 38 European countries with developed market economies, and weak, still "wobbly" after the collapse of the socialist...

Greece 
26 July 2015 9616

Share your advices

Have your own method for choosing a bank? Know the best way to open a bank account, get a loan, establish a company or make money-transfer to another country? Share your expertise with other users!

Advice #177
How to receive permanent residence permit in Finland?
Финляндия
Advice #256
How to receive a residence permit in Bulgaria?
Болгария
Advice #239
How to get a residence permit in Malta?
Мальта
All advices
Anastasia Steinhauser

Sberbank CZ represantative

Czech Republic 
Julia Dugina

Nexia BT Consulting: Malta citizenship and resident permit questions

Malta 
Sergey Tabarcha

Bancamea.md founder

Romania 
All experts

Virtual Affairs: the bank of the future has no borders - it's where its clients are

Read now

Советы по банкам Греции

Совет №255

Как зарегистрировать компанию в Греции?

Многие бизнесмены, прошедшие процедуру регистрации собственной компании в Греции, жалуются на местную бюрократию. И в самом деле: в Греции часто игнорируют современные технологии, и то, что можно сделать за пару минут, выливается в часы бумажной работы и стояния в очередях. При регистрации компании иностранцу потребуется получить соответствующие справки в греческой налоговой службе, пенсионном фонде и...

Греция 
26 Июля 2015 1403
Совет №254

Как получить ипотеку в Греции?

До финансового кризиса процентные ставки по ипотечным кредитам в Греции были сравнительно низкими - 5%-6% в год. Но к настоящему моменту они подскочили практически вдвое и составляют 9%-10% в год. При этом банки зачастую выдают кредиты в размере 60% от стоимости жилья: это означает, что на руках у заявителя должна быть почти половина требуемой суммы.Оформление ипотечного кредита требует и дополнительных...

Греция 
26 Июля 2015 1457
Совет №253

Как выпустить дебетовую карту в Греции?

Дебетовые карты греческие банки выпускают в день открытия счета. В заявлении нужно указать, какой именно тип карты требуется, и буквально в течение нескольких минут карта будет оформлена и выдана на руки вместе с конвертом с PIN-кодом. В Греции действуют все типы дебетовых карт. Распространены и предоплаченные карты для покупок в интернете: банк привязывает их ко счету и может выпустить вместе со...

Греция 
26 Июля 2015 1479
Совет №252

Как открыть счет в Греции?

Открыть счет в греческом банке довольно легко. Правда, перед этим иностранцу будет необходимо получить местный аналог индивидуального налогового номера - Arithmo Forologiko Mitro или AFM. Получение этого документа не требует наличия вида на жительство - достаточно просто предъявить паспорт и свидетельство о рождении в ближайшем отделении налоговой службы Греции.Тем, кто на момент открытия счета еще не успел...

Греция 
26 Июля 2015 2463
Совет №251

Как выбрать банк в Греции?

Из-за финансового кризиса многие иностранные банки закрыли свои представительства в Греции. Из оставшихся лидируют HSBC и Citibank, предоставляющие клиентам максимально широкие пакеты услуг. Что касается греческих банков, то в настоящий момент крупнейшими являются Alpha Bank, Eurobank Ergasias Bank, National Bank of Greece и Piraeus Bank.Большинство греческих банков работают с 08:00 до 14:30 и никогда по...

Греция 
27 Июля 2015 2069
Совет №250

Как получить ПМЖ в Греции?

С 2013 года иностранцы, живущие в Греции, имеют право подать заявление на ПМЖ, если они собираются вести бизнес в стране и инвестировать в местную экономику. Причем, в сравнении со многими другими западноевропейскими странами, цена вопроса здесь сравнительно невысока: соискатель должен будет заплатить не меньше 300 тысяч евро единовременно. Другой вариант - подтвердить возможность делать ежегодные...

Греция 
27 Июля 2015 1508
Совет №249

Как получить вид на жительство в Греции?

Получить греческий вид на жительство довольно сложно: большинство сайтов пишут, что это нереально сделать без заключения брака с гражданином или гражданкой Греции. Однако масштабный финансовый кризис привел к тому, что страна открыла возможность получения ВНЖ людям, готовым приобрести в Греции недвижимость и способным подтвердить свои регулярный доход. Правда, времени на бумажную волокиту уйдет...

Греция 
27 Июля 2015 1459
Совет №226

Что делать, если в Европе украли кошелек с наличными и картами?

Итак, квест по открытию визы пройден – билеты в Европу куплены. Ура! Надеемся, материал от Banks.eu, посвященный всем подробностям этого не всегда простого процесса, Вам в этом помог. Но открытие визы, шенгенской или национальной, однократной или многократной, это во всех смыслах только начало вашего пути, который может быть наполнен и другими препятствиями. Что делать, если в Европе украли...

Греция 
Австрия 
Албания 
Андорра 
Бельгия 
Болгария 
Босния и Герцеговина 
Великобритания 
Венгрия 
Германия 
Дания 
Ирландия 
Исландия 
Испания 
Италия 
Кипр 
Латвия 
Литва 
Лихтенштейн 
Люксембург 
Мальта 
Монако 
Нидерланды 
Норвегия 
Польша 
Португалия 
Республика Македония 
Республика Сербская 
Румыния 
Сан-Марино 
Сербия 
Словакия 
Словения 
Финляндия 
24 Июля 2015 4915
Совет №225

Как открыть визу для поездки в Европу?

Европа – одно из самых популярных туристических направлений для россиян. Только в прошлом году страны Европейского Союза посетило 5,7 млн граждан России, а в целом в прошлом году россияне, по данным Центробанка, потратили на зарубежные поездки 50,3 млрд долларов. Но какую визу, как и за сколько можно оформить для поездки в Европу? Предлагаем вашему вниманию обзор, посвященный туристическим визам в...

Греция 
Австрия 
Албания 
Андорра 
Бельгия 
Болгария 
Босния и Герцеговина 
Великобритания 
Венгрия 
Германия 
Дания 
Ирландия 
Исландия 
Испания 
Италия 
Кипр 
Латвия 
Литва 
Лихтенштейн 
Люксембург 
Мальта 
Монако 
Нидерланды 
Норвегия 
Польша 
Португалия 
Республика Македония 
Республика Сербская 
Румыния 
Сан-Марино 
Сербия 
Словакия 
Словения 
Финляндия 
23 Июля 2015 11338
Совет №61

Особенности налоговой системы Греции

Несмотря на то, что практически все страны Европы стремятся к единству законов и интеграции в сферах экономической и социальной политики, налоговые системы европейских государств не отличаются единством.Аналитики российской консалтинговой компании «ТаксАрт Групп» исследовали налоговые системы 38 европейских стран: как с развитой рыночной экономикой, так и слабой, все еще «шатающейся»...

Греция 
26 Июля 2015 7199

Поделись советом

У вас свой есть метод выбора лучшего банка? Знаете как быстро открыть счет, получить кредит в европейском банке, открыть фирму или молниеносно перевести деньги в другую страну? Поделитесь своим практическими советами с другими пользователями!

Совет №285
Классическая жилая недвижимость Лондона. В какие районы инвестировать. Средняя ценовая категория: 250 000 - 500 000 фунтов стерлингов.
Великобритания
Совет №296
TОП 6 ПРИЛОЖЕНИЙ ДЛЯ ЭФФЕКТИВНОГО УПРАВЛЕНИЯ БЮДЖЕТОМ
Совет №264
Как открыть счет в Норвегии?
Норвегия
Все советы
Николай Рожок

генеральный директор MoneyPolo

Великобритания 
Германия 
Словакия 
Чехия 
Швеция 
Юлия Дугина

Консультант Nexia BT по программам ВНЖ и гражданства Мальты

Мальта 
Александр Мазур

Эксперт компании Winkong Consulting Limited по вопросам налогообложения

Все эксперты
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:19:55 +0000

Дэвид Рокфеллер ушел из жизни 20 марта 2017 года. Умерший в возрасте 101 года, он был старейшим из семьи Рокфеллеров и последним из...

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 12:55:30 +0000

В современном мире электронные деньги получили значительное распространение. В некотором роде даже традиционная валюта...

Mon, 13 Mar 2017 21:20:36 +0000

Правительство Швейцарии намерено ужесточить процедуру покупки иностранными гражданами швейцарской недвижимости, передает...

Virtual Affairs: у банка будущего не существует границ – он там, где его клиенты
Читать